Saturday
Feb 23/19
9:20 pm
PST

Whalley Ball Park Schedule
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/whalleyballpark

Admin

Attendance:


Surrey
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Sat Feb 23/19 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley #1 UBC JV Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Sat Mar 2/19 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley #1 TBA Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Sat Mar 9/19 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley #1 TBA Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Sun Mar 10/19 (Sun) 12:00pm Whalley #1 ND Blue Jays Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Sat Mar 23/19 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley #1 UBC JV Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Mon Mar 25/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Whalley #1 Edmonton Prospects Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sat Mar 30/19 (Sat) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Shoreline Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Sun Mar 31/19 (Sun) 12:00pm Whalley #1 ND Jr Blue Jays Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sat Apr 6/19 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley #1 Coquitlam Reds Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Sun Apr 7/19 (Sun) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Bellevue Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Wed Apr 10/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Whalley #1 WR Tritons Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Thu Apr 11/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Whalley #1 Cloverdale Prep Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sat Apr 13/19 (Sat) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Everett College Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Sun Apr 14/19 (Sun) 12:00pm Whalley #1 FV Jr Cards Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Thu Apr 18/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Whalley #1 ND Jr Blue Jays Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sat Apr 20/19 (Sat) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Burnaby BullDogs Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Sun Apr 21/19 (Sun) 12:00pm Whalley #1 UBC Jr Thunder Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Mon Apr 22/19 (Mon) 12:00pm Whalley #1 BC PBR BC PBR
Tue Apr 23/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Whalley #1 Coquitlam Jr Reds Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Thu Apr 25/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Whalley #1 NS Twins Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Sat Apr 27/19 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley #1 WR Jr Tritons Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sun Apr 28/19 (Sun) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Skagit Valley Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Wed May 1/19 (Wed) 5:00pm Whalley #1 WWU Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Sat May 4/19 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley #1 Coquitlam Jr Reds Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sun May 5/19 (Sun) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Edmonds Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Wed May 8/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Whalley #1 WR Tritons Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Sat May 11/19 (Sat) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Olympic Douglas College (DC-NWAACC)
Sun May 12/19 (Sun) 11:00am Whalley #1 Victoria Jr Eagles Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Tue May 14/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Whalley #1 WR Tritons Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Sat May 25/19 (Sat) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Nanaimo Pirates Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Tue May 28/19 (Tue) 12:00pm Whalley #1 BC PBR BC PBR
Wed May 29/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Whalley #1 NS Jr Twins Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sat Jun 1/19 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley #1 Victoria Mariners Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Sun Jun 2/19 (Sun) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Victoria Eagles Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Sat Jun 8/19 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley #1 Langley Jr Blaze Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sun Jun 9/19 (Sun) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Victoria Jr Mariners Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Fri Jun 14/19 (Fri) TBA Whalley #1 Tournament Tournament
Sat Jun 15/19 (Sat) TBA Whalley #1 Tournament Tournament
Sun Jun 16/19 (Sun) 12:00pm Whalley #1 UBC Thunder Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Tue Jun 18/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Whalley #1 Coquitlam Jr Reds Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Tue Jun 18/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Whalley #1 NS Twins Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Thu Jun 20/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Whalley #1 NS Jr Twins Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sat Jun 22/19 (Sat) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Parksville Royals Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Tue Jun 25/19 (Tue) 12:00pm Whalley #1 BC PBR BC PBR
Wed Jun 26/19 (Wed) 12:00pm Whalley #1 BC PBR BC PBR
Sat Jun 29/19 (Sat) 12:00pm Whalley #1 Langley Blaze Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Sun Jun 30/19 (Sun) 12:00pm Whalley #1 ND Blue Jays Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Mon Jul 1/19 (Mon) 12:00pm Whalley #1 FV Cards Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Wed Jul 3/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Whalley #1 ND Jr Blue Jays Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sat Jul 6/19 (Sat) 1:00pm Whalley #1 Nanaimo Jr Pirates Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sun Jul 7/19 (Sun) 11:00am Whalley #1 Parksville Jr Royals Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Thu Jul 11/19 (Thu) TBA Whalley #1 U18 Tier 1 Tourney U18 Tier 1 Tourney
Fri Jul 12/19 (Fri) TBA Whalley #1 U18 Tier 1 Tourney U18 Tier 1 Tourney
Sat Jul 13/19 (Sat) TBA Whalley #1 U18 Tier 1 Tourney U18 Tier 1 Tourney
Sun Jul 14/19 (Sun) TBA Whalley #1 U18 Tier 1 Tourney U18 Tier 1 Tourney
Sat Jul 20/19 (Sat) 2:00pm Whalley #1 Okanagan Jr.A’s Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sun Jul 21/19 (Sun) 11:00am Whalley #1 Okanagan Jr.A’s Whalley Junior Chiefs (WJC-BCJPBL)
Sun Jul 21/19 (Sun) 12:00pm Whalley #1 FV Cards Whalley Chiefs (WC-BCPBL)
Sat Aug 3/19 (Sat) TBA Whalley #1 JPBL Playoffs JPBL Playoffs
Sun Aug 4/19 (Sun) TBA Whalley #1 JPBL Playoffs JPBL Playoffs
Fri Aug 9/19 (Fri) TBA Whalley #1 JPBL Championship JBPL Championship
Sat Aug 10/19 (Sat) TBA Whalley #1 JPBL Championship JPBL Championship
Sun Aug 11/19 (Sun) TBA Whalley #1 JBPL Championship JPBL Championship

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites