Friday
Aug 17/18
12:26 pm
CST

St Benedict Saints
America's Team
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/theben

Admin

Attendance:


America
MN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun Apr 22/18 (Sun) 2:00pm PPD, Makeup 6-18 Webster St. Benedict
-
Fri May 4/18 (Fri) 7:30pm Belle Plaine St. Benedict 3 Belle Plaine 1 *
W (1 - 0)
Sun May 6/18 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict St. Patrick 3 St. Benedict 0 *
L (1 - 1)
Sun May 13/18 (Sun) 2:00pm New Market St. Benedict 10 New Market 9 *
W (2 - 1)
Fri May 18/18 (Fri) 7:30pm Shakopee St. Benedict 1 Shakopee 8 *
L (2 - 2)
Sun May 20/18 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict New Market 7 St. Benedict 0 *
L (2 - 3)
Wed May 23/18 (Wed) 7:30pm New Prague St. Benedict 8 New Prague 6 *
W (3 - 3)
Sun May 27/18 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Patrick St. Benedict 0 St. Patrick 5 *
L (3 - 4)
Mon May 28/18 (Mon) 2:00pm PPD Make-up 7-21 Montgomery St. Benedict *
-
Sat Jun 2/18 (Sat) 2:00pm Webster St. Benedict 3 Webster 6 *
L (3 - 5)
Sun Jun 3/18 (Sun) 2:00pm Union Hill St. Benedict 0 Union Hill 1 *
L (3 - 6)
Wed Jun 6/18 (Wed) 7:30pm Lonsdale Faribault 10 St. Benedict 8 *
L (3 - 7)
Fri Jun 8/18 (Fri) 7:30pm Lonsdale St. Benedict 18 Lonsdale 8 *
W (4 - 7)
Sun Jun 10/18 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict Elko 8 St. Benedict 2 *
L (4 - 8)
Fri Jun 15/18 (Fri) 8:00pm Montgomery St. Benedict 3 Montgomery 1 *
W (5 - 8)
Sun Jun 17/18 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict Union Hill 10 St. Benedict 0 *
L (5 - 9)
Mon Jun 18/18 (Mon) 7:30pm PPD- MAkeup 7/16 Webster St. Benedict
-
Fri Jun 22/18 (Fri) 8:00pm Veseli St. Benedict 0 Veseli 2 *
L (5 - 10)
Sun Jun 24/18 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict Veseli 14 St. Benedict 15 *
W (6 - 10)
Fri Jun 29/18 (Fri) 7:30pm Faribault St. Benedict 4 Faribault 2 *
W (7 - 10)
Sun Jul 1/18 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict Prior Lake 5 St. Benedict 6 *
W (8 - 10)
Sun Jul 8/18 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict Lonsdale 9 St. Benedict 10 *
W (9 - 10)
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict Shakopee 6 St. Benedict 7 *
W (10 - 10)
Mon Jul 16/18 (Mon) 7:30pm Veseli Webster 2 St. Benedict 14 *
W (11 - 10)
Thu Jul 19/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Prior Lake St. Benedict 2 Prior Lake 8 *
L (11 - 11)
Sat Jul 21/18 (Sat) 2:00pm St. Benedict Montgomery 8 St. Benedict 0 *
L (11 - 12)
Sun Jul 22/18 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Benedict New Prague 3 St. Benedict 8 *
W (12 - 12)
Tue Jul 24/18 (Tue) 8:00pm Veseli St. Benedict 7 Veseli 6 *
W (13 - 12)
Thu Jul 26/18 (Thu) 8:00pm Veseli Veseli 9 St. Benedict 10 *
W (14 - 12)
Sun Jul 29/18 (Sun) 2:00pm St. Patrick St. Benedict 3 St. Patrick 7 *
L (14 - 13)
Wed Aug 1/18 (Wed) 8:00pm Veseli Union Hill St. Benedict
-
Fri Aug 3/18 (Fri) 8:00pm TBD St. Benedict New Prague/New Market
-

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites