Sunday
Sep 22/19
6:56 am
CST

Plato Blue Jays
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/platobluejays

Admin

Attendance:


Plato
MN
USA







Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat May 4/19 (Sat) 12:00pm PLATO Regal 8 Plato 2 *
L (0 - 1)
Sat May 11/19 (Sat) 4:00pm GREEN ISLE / All-Star Game St. Paul Saints 13 CRVL All-Stars 2 *
-
Fri May 17/19 (Fri) 7:30pm GREEN ISLE Plato 10 Green Isle 8 *
W (1 - 1)
Sat Jun 1/19 (Sat) 2:00pm PLATO St. Boni 7 Plato 11 *
W (2 - 1)
Sun Jun 2/19 (Sun) 4:00pm PLATO Green Isle 5 Plato 12 *
W (3 - 1)
Wed Jun 5/19 (Wed) 7:30pm BROWNTON Plato 3 Brownton 7 *
L (3 - 2)
Thu Jun 6/19 (Thu) 7:30pm WACONIA Plato 2 Waconia 1 *
W (4 - 2)
Mon Jun 10/19 (Mon) 7:30pm HAMBURG Plato 15 Hamburg 12 *
W (5 - 2)
Wed Jun 12/19 (Wed) 7:30pm WIINSTED Plato 4 Winsted 5 *
L (5 - 3)
Sat Jun 15/19 (Sat) 12:00pm PLATO New Germany 2 Plato 13 *
W (6 - 3)
Tue Jun 18/19 (Tue) 7:30pm Young America Young America 10 Plato 2 *
L (6 - 4)
Wed Jun 19/19 (Wed) 7:30pm WATERTOWN Plato 4 Watertown 3 *
W (7 - 4)
Sat Jun 22/19 (Sat) 10:00am TARGET FIELD / TOWN BALL CLASSIC Young America 5 Plato 0 *
L (7 - 5)
Sun Jun 23/19 (Sun) 4:00pm CARVER Plato 4 Carver 8 *
L (7 - 6)
Tue Jun 25/19 (Tue) 7:30pm Cologne Cologne 12 Plato 3 *
L (7 - 7)
Sat Jun 29/19 (Sat) 2:00pm PLATO Brownton 2 Plato 3 *
W (8 - 7)
Sun Jun 30/19 (Sun) 6:00pm COLOGNE Plato 6 Cologne 8 *
L (8 - 8)
Tue Jul 2/19 (Tue) 7:30pm MINNETONKA Plato 0 Minnetonka 17 *
L (8 - 9)
Sun Jul 7/19 (Sun) 5:00pm PLATO Glencoe 3 Plato 2 *
L (8 - 10)
Sat Jul 13/19 (Sat) 2:00pm PLATO Carver 10 Plato 0 *
L (8 - 11)
Sun Jul 14/19 (Sun) 2:00pm PLATO / ALUMNI DAY Hamburg 9 Plato 7 *
L (8 - 12)
Sun Jul 21/19 (Sun) 3:00pm YOUNG AMERICA Plato 10 Young America 3 *
W (9 - 12)
Tue Jul 23/19 (Tue) 7:30pm GLENCOE Green Isle 1 Plato 0 *
L (9 - 13)
Thu Jul 25/19 (Thu) 7:30pm GREEN ISLE Plato 4 Green Isle 8 *
L (9 - 14)

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites