Wednesday
Aug 23/17
10:53 am
CST

Plato Blue Jays
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/platobluejays

Admin

Attendance:


Plato
MN
USA







Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 7/17 (Sun) 2:00pm PLATO St. Boni 0 Plato 13 *
W (1 - 0)
Sun May 14/17 (Sun) 2:00pm BIRD ISLAND Plato 4 Bird Island 3 *
W (2 - 0)
Thu May 18/17 (Thu) 7:30pm CHASKA Plato 2 Chaska 10 *
L (2 - 1)
Thu May 25/17 (Thu) 7:30pm BROWNTON Plato 10 Brownton 0 *
W (3 - 1)
Mon May 29/17 (Mon) 6:00pm HAMBURG Plato 11 Hamburg 1 *
W (4 - 1)
Wed May 31/17 (Wed) 7:30pm COLOGNE Plato 2 Cologne 4 *
L (4 - 2)
Tue Jun 6/17 (Tue) 7:30pm VICTORIA Plato 4 Victoria 6 *
L (4 - 3)
Thu Jun 8/17 (Thu) 7:30pm YOUNG AMERICA Plato 10 Young America 0 *
W (5 - 3)
Tue Jun 13/17 (Tue) 7:30pm GREEN ISLE Plato 8 Green Isle 13 *
L (5 - 4)
Fri Jun 16/17 (Fri) 8:45pm ARLINGTON Stark 2 Plato 12 *
W (6 - 4)
Sat Jun 17/17 (Sat) 8:15pm ARLINGTON Plato 6 Waterville 4 *
W (7 - 4)
Sun Jun 18/17 (Sun) 2:15pm GAYLORD Saint Michael 8 Plato 0 *
L (7 - 5)
Wed Jun 21/17 (Wed) 7:30pm WATERTOWN Plato 1 Watertown 4 *
L (7 - 6)
Sat Jun 24/17 (Sat) 2:00pm CARVER Plato 3 Carver 0 *
W (8 - 6)
Sun Jun 25/17 (Sun) 5:00pm PLATO Young America 3 Plato 4 *
W (9 - 6)
Wed Jun 28/17 (Wed) 7:30pm GLENCOE Brownton 0 Plato 10 *
W (10 - 6)
Thu Jun 29/17 (Thu) 7:30pm WACONIA Plato 2 Waconia 0 *
W (11 - 6)
Wed Jul 5/17 (Wed) 7:30pm NORWOOD Hamburg 4 Plato 6 *
W (12 - 6)
Sat Jul 8/17 (Sat) 2:00pm PLATO Carver 0 Plato 6 *
W (13 - 6)
Sun Jul 9/17 (Sun) 2:00pm PLATO Cologne 4 Plato 3 *
L (13 - 7)
Fri Jul 14/17 (Fri) 7:30pm WINSTED Plato 13 Winsted 5 *
W (14 - 7)
Sat Jul 15/17 (Sat) 2:00pm NEW GERMANY Plato 17 New Germany 6 *
W (15 - 7)
Sun Jul 16/17 (Sun) 2:00pm PLATO Glencoe 1 Plato 3 *
W (16 - 7)
Sun Jul 23/17 (Sun) 2:00pm PLATO Green Isle 0 Plato 3 *
W (17 - 7)
Sat Aug 5/17 (Sat) 10:00am NEW GERMANY Watertown 0 Plato 4 *
W (18 - 7)
Sun Aug 6/17 (Sun) 3:00pm NEW GERMANY Plato 4 Waconia 0 *
W (19 - 7)
Sat Aug 12/17 (Sat) 10:00am NEW GERMANY Plato 6 Green Isle 2 *
W (20 - 7)
Sun Aug 13/17 (Sun) 10:00am NEW GERMANY Green Isle 0 Plato 3 *
W (21 - 7)
Sat Aug 26/17 (Sat) 11:00am GREEN ISLE Sobieski Plato
-

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites