Monday
Feb 17/20
1:42 pm
CST

Friendswood Lady Mustangs Soccer
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/ladymustangs

Admin

Attendance:


Friendswood
TX
USA







Schedule:          


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Dec 12/19 (Thu) 7:30pm Clear Springs (Scrimmage) VAR - Friendswood Clear Springs
-
Thu Dec 19/19 (Thu) 7:30pm Friendswood (Scrimmage) Deer Park VAR - Friendswood
-
Fri Dec 27/19 (Fri) 11:00am Friendswood (Scrimmage) Brazoswood VAR - Friendswood
-
Sat Dec 28/19 (Sat) 1:00pm Friendswood (Scrimmage) FHS Alumni VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Dec 31/19 (Tue) 2:00pm Clear Lake (Scrimmage) VAR - Friendswood Clear Lake
-
Thu Jan 2/20 (Thu) 5:00pm College Station HS (Tournament) McCallum 2 VAR - Friendswood 1 *
L (0 - 1)
Fri Jan 3/20 (Fri) 9:00am A&M Consolidated HS (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 4 Temple 0 *
W (1 - 1)
Fri Jan 3/20 (Fri) 5:00pm College Station HS (Tournament) Rouse 1 VAR - Friendswood 1 *
T (1 - 1 - 1)
Sat Jan 4/20 (Sat) 11:00am College Station HS (Tournament) Little Elm 3 VAR - Friendswood 0 *
L (1 - 2 - 1)
Thu Jan 9/20 (Thu) 6:00pm Dripping Springs (Tournament) Gregory Portland 0 VAR - Friendswood 1 *
W (2 - 2 - 1)
Fri Jan 10/20 (Fri) 1:00pm Dripping Springs (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 0 Dripping Springs 2 *
L (2 - 3 - 1)
Sat Jan 11/20 (Sat) 10:30am Dripping Springs (Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 1 Weiss 1 *
T (2 - 3 - 2)
Thu Jan 16/20 (Thu) 2:00pm Challenger Stadium (CCISD Tournament) Clear Lake 0 VAR - Friendswood 1 *
W (3 - 3 - 2)
Fri Jan 17/20 (Fri) 4:00pm Challenger Stadium (CCISD Tournament) VAR - Friendswood 3 Clear Creek 0 *
W (4 - 3 - 2)
Sat Jan 18/20 (Sat) 8:00am Challenger Stadium (CCISD Tournament) Clear Falls 0 VAR - Friendswood 1 *
W (5 - 3 - 2)
Sat Jan 18/20 (Sat) 12:00pm Challenger Stadium (CCISD Tournament) Aldine 0 VAR - Friendswood 6 *
W (6 - 3 - 2)
Tue Jan 28/20 (Tue) 7:45pm *Friendswood Texas City 1 VAR - Friendswood 6 *
W (7 - 3 - 2)
Fri Jan 31/20 (Fri) 7:30pm *Santa Fe VAR - Friendswood 5 Santa Fe 0 *
W (8 - 3 - 2)
Tue Feb 4/20 (Tue) 7:30pm *Friendswood Galena Park 0 VAR - Friendswood 3 *
W (9 - 3 - 2)
Fri Feb 7/20 (Fri) 7:30pm *Galveston Ball (Spoor Field) VAR - Friendswood 9 Galveston Ball 0 *
W (10 - 3 - 2)
Tue Feb 11/20 (Tue) 7:30pm *Friendswood Crosby 0 VAR - Friendswood 8 *
W (11 - 3 - 2)
Fri Feb 14/20 (Fri) 7:30pm *Friendswood Baytown Lee VAR - Friendswood
-
Tue Feb 18/20 (Tue) 7:30pm *Goose Creek Memorial VAR - Friendswood Goose Creek Memorial
-
Fri Feb 21/20 (Fri) 7:30pm *Texas City VAR - Friendswood Texas City
-
Tue Feb 25/20 (Tue) 7:30pm *Friendswood Santa Fe VAR - Friendswood
-
Fri Feb 28/20 (Fri) 7:30pm *Galena Park VAR - Friendswood Galena Park
-
Tue Mar 3/20 (Tue) 7:30pm *Friendswood Galveston Ball VAR - Friendswood
-
Fri Mar 6/20 (Fri) 7:30pm *Crosby VAR - Friendswood Crosby
-
Tue Mar 17/20 (Tue) 7:30pm *Baytown Lee VAR - Friendswood Baytown Lee
-
Fri Mar 20/20 (Fri) 7:30pm *Friendswood (SENIOR NIGHT) Goose Creek Memorial VAR - Friendswood
-
Mon Mar 23/20 (Mon) 7:00pm Friendswood Clear Lake VAR - Friendswood
-

* Stats have been entered for this game


Notes:

March 24: District Certification
March 26-28: Bidistrict Playoffs
March 30-31: Area Playoffs
April 2-4: Regional Quarterfinals
April 10-11: Regional Tournament
April 15-18: State Tournament

 



 


Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites