Wednesday
May 23/18
11:55 am
CST

COLMAN A's
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/colmanAs

Admin

Attendance:


Colman
SD
USA







   


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sun May 13/18 (Sun) 4:00pm Colman Aurora 0 Colman A's 3
W (1 - 0)
Thu May 17/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Madison Colman A's 1 Madison Broncos 8
L (1 - 1)
Tue May 22/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Colman Volga Cormorants 7 Colman A's 5
L (1 - 2)
Thu May 24/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Dell Rapids Mudcats Colman A's
-
Tue May 29/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Salem Colman A's Salem Cubs
-
Thu May 31/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Canova Gang Colman A's
-
Sun Jun 3/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Flandreau Cardinals Colman A's
-
Thu Jun 7/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Humboldt Colman A's Hartford/Humboldt Game Cocks
-
Sun Jun 10/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Lennox Only One Colman A's
-
Thu Jun 14/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Dell Rapids PBR Colman A's
-
Tue Jun 19/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Alexandria Colman A's Alexandria Angels
-
Thu Jun 21/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman A's Dell Rapids Mudcats
-
Sun Jun 24/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Salem Cubs Colman A's
-
Thu Jun 28/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Colman Madison Broncos Colman A's
-
Sun Jul 1/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Flandreau Colman A's Flandreau Cardinals
-
Thu Jul 5/18 (Thu) 7:30pm Canova Colman A's Canova Gang
-
Sun Jul 8/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Lennox Colman A's Lennox Only One
-
Tue Jul 10/18 (Tue) 7:30pm Dell Rapids Colman A's Dell Rapids PBR
-
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Colman Hartford/Humboldt Game Cocks Colman A's
-
Tue Jul 17/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Volga Colman A's Volga Cormorants
-
Fri Jul 20/18 (Fri) 6:00pm Humboldt District Tournament Starts .
-
Sat Jul 28/18 (Sat) 7:00pm Humboldt District Tournament Ends .
-
Wed Aug 1/18 (Wed) 5:00pm Sioux Falls - Ronken Field State Tournament Starts .
-
Sun Aug 12/18 (Sun) 5:00pm Sioux Falls - Ronken Field State Tournament Ends .
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites