Wednesday
Nov 22/17
4:01 pm
CST

Butler Youth Baseball
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/butler

Admin

Attendance:


Butler
WI
USA







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Sat May 13/17 (Sat) 9:00am Butler #2 Timber Rattlers 30 Thunder 16
Sat May 13/17 (Sat) 10:30am Butler #2 White Sox 0 Brewers 3
Sat May 20/17 (Sat) 9:00am Butler #2 Muckdogs 31 Timber Rattlers 25
Sat May 20/17 (Sat) 10:30am Butler #2 Dodgers 0 White Sox 6
Mon May 22/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Butler #2 Thunder 12 Timber Rattlers 16
Wed May 31/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Butler #2 Thunder 23 Muckdogs 31
Fri Jun 2/17 (Fri) 6:00pm Butler #2 Brewers 7 White Sox 3
Mon Jun 5/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Butler #2 Muckdogs 27 Thunder 10
Tue Jun 6/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Butler #2 White Sox 0 Brewers 6
Tue Jun 6/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Wirth Park #4 Lightning 9 Marlins 6
Wed Jun 7/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Butler #2 Brewers 6 Dodgers 2
Wed Jun 7/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Joecks Field Butler Lannon
Thu Jun 8/17 (Thu) 6:00pm Butler #2 Dousman 6 Butler 0
Fri Jun 9/17 (Fri) 6:00pm Butler #2 White Sox 2 Dodgers 4
Sat Jun 10/17 (Sat) 9:00am Butler #2 Timber Rattlers 30 Thunder 8
Sat Jun 10/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Butler #2 Brewers 3 Dodgers 3
Mon Jun 12/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Butler #2 Muckdogs 27 Timber Rattlers 13
Mon Jun 12/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Broadland Park Butler 8 North Prairie 12
Mon Jun 12/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Wirth Park #4 Lightning 6 Diamond Backs 11
Tue Jun 13/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Butler #2 Dodgers 8 White Sox 3
Wed Jun 14/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Butler #2 Timber Rattlers 24 Muckdogs 25
Wed Jun 14/17 (Wed) 6:00pm North Lake Fireman Butler North Lake - Blue
Thu Jun 15/17 (Thu) 6:00pm Butler #2 Dousman 6 Butler 0
Sun Jun 18/17 (Sun) 5:30pm Butler #3 Lightning 14 Snipers 1
Tue Jun 20/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Ottawa Park Lightning 6 KM Pilots 10
Wed Jun 21/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Butler #2 Dodgers 4 Brewers 3
Wed Jun 21/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Heritage Park Butler Richfield - White
Thu Jun 22/17 (Thu) 6:00pm Butler #2 Delafield 0 Butler 4
Thu Jun 22/17 (Thu) 6:00pm Butler #3 KM Dragons 0 Lightning 18
Sat Jun 24/17 (Sat) 9:00am Butler #2 Timber Rattlers 19 Muckdogs 18
Sat Jun 24/17 (Sat) 10:00am Butler #3 Monches 2 Butler
Sat Jun 24/17 (Sat) 10:30am Butler #2 White Sox 4 Dodgers 6
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 5:45pm Butler #2 Thunder 11 Muckdogs 12
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Wirth Park #4 Lightning 33 Marlins 2
Mon Jun 26/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Butler #2 Muckdogs 20 Thunder 12
Tue Jun 27/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Butler #2 Brewers 7 White Sox 1
Wed Jun 28/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Butler #3 Iron Pigs Butler
Wed Jun 28/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Heritage Park Snipers Richfield - Gray
Thu Jun 29/17 (Thu) 6:00pm Butler #3 KM Dragons Lightning
Fri Jun 30/17 (Fri) 6:00pm Butler #2 Thunder 0 Timber Rattlers 6
Sat Jul 1/17 (Sat) 10:00am Butler #2 Dodgers 5 Brewers 7
Wed Jul 5/17 (Wed) 5:45pm Monches Field Snipers 5 Monches 2 1
Wed Jul 5/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Butler #2 Thunder 9 Timber Rattlers 31
Fri Jul 7/17 (Fri) 6:00pm Butler #2 White Sox 4 Dodgers 1
Sat Jul 8/17 (Sat) 10:00am Butler #3 Ashippun Butler
Sat Jul 8/17 (Sat) 10:00am Joecks Field Snipers Lannon
Sat Jul 8/17 (Sat) 10:00am Butler #2 Timber Rattlers 34 Muckdogs 15
Sun Jul 9/17 (Sun) 5:30pm Butler #3 Stonebank Snipers
Mon Jul 10/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Banting Park Lightning 27 Waukesha Brewers 8
Mon Jul 10/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Butler #2 Thunder 20 Muckdogs 23
Tue Jul 11/17 (Tue) 5:45pm Broadland Park Butler North Prairie
Tue Jul 11/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Butler #3 Butler Snipers
Tue Jul 11/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Butler #2 White Sox 0 Brewers 7
Fri Jul 14/17 (Fri) 6:00pm Heritage Park Snipers Richfield - White
Fri Jul 14/17 (Fri) 6:00pm Butler #3 KM Pilots 2 Lightning 7
Fri Jul 14/17 (Fri) 6:00pm Butler #2 White Sox 5 Dodgers 2
Sat Jul 15/17 (Sat) 10:00am Butler #2 Timber Rattlers 23 Muckdogs 24
Sat Jul 15/17 (Sat) 12:00pm Butler #2 White Sox 1 Brewers 2
Sun Jul 16/17 (Sun) 5:30pm Butler #3 Iron Pigs Snipers
Mon Jul 17/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Ottawa Park Butler Kettle Moraine
Mon Jul 17/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Ottawa West Lightning KM Dragons
Tue Jul 18/17 (Tue) 5:45pm Corey Park Butler Dousman
Tue Jul 18/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Wirth Park #4 Lightning Diamond Backs
Wed Jul 19/17 (Wed) 5:45pm North Lake Fireman Snipers North Lake - Blue
Wed Jul 19/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Butler #3 Monches 1 Butler
Thu Jul 20/17 (Thu) 5:45pm Butler #2 Kettle Moraine Butler
Sat Jul 22/17 (Sat) 10:00am Butler #3 Richfield - Gray Butler
Sun Jul 23/17 (Sun) 5:30pm Butler #3 North Lake - Red Snipers
Wed Jul 26/17 (Wed) 5:45pm North Lake Fireman Butler North Lake - Red
Thu Jul 27/17 (Thu) 5:45pm Butler #2 North Prairie Butler
Thu Jul 27/17 (Thu) 6:00pm Butler #3 Marlins Lightning
Mon Jul 31/17 (Mon) 5:45pm Sports Commons Butler Delafield

 



 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites