Wednesday
Aug 5/20
12:02 am
CST

Border Baseball League
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/borderwestbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Clearwater
MB
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Fri Jul 3/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Baldur Cartwright Twins 10 Baldur Regals 5 *
Fri Jul 3/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Clearwater Pilot Mound Pilots 7 Clearwater 6 *
Fri Jul 3/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Buhler FIeld Carman Cardinals 2 Morden Mohawks 7 *
Fri Jul 3/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Winkler Altona Bisons 7 Winkler Whips 5 *
Sun Jul 5/20 (Sun) 2:00pm Cartwright Altona Bisons 7 Cartwright Twins 10 *
Sun Jul 5/20 (Sun) 2:00pm Pilot Mound Carman Cardinals 5 Pilot Mound Pilots 8 *
Sun Jul 5/20 (Sun) 6:00pm Baldur Altona Bisons 2 Baldur Regals 4 *
Sun Jul 5/20 (Sun) 6:00pm Clearwater Carman Cardinals 5 Clearwater 6 *
Tue Jul 7/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Pilot Mound Cartwright Twins 5 Pilot Mound Pilots 4 *
Tue Jul 7/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Buhler Field Winkler Whips 7 Morden Mohawks 2 *
Fri Jul 10/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Baldur Clearwater 5 Baldur Regals 3 *
Fri Jul 10/20 (Fri) 8:00pm Access Field Carman Cardinals 13 Altona Bisons 3 *
Sun Jul 12/20 (Sun) 2:00pm Carman Baldur Regals 3 Carman Cardinals 10 *
Sun Jul 12/20 (Sun) 2:00pm Access Field Pilot Mound Pilots 4 Altona Bisons 3 *
Sun Jul 12/20 (Sun) 6:00pm Buhler Field Baldur Regals 3 Morden Mohawks 10 *
Sun Jul 12/20 (Sun) 6:00pm Winkler Pilot Mound Pilots 4 Winkler Whips 7 *
Tue Jul 14/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Carman Winkler Whips 9 Carman Cardinals 5 *
Fri Jul 17/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Cartwright Clearwater 5 Cartwright Twins 6 *
Sun Jul 19/20 (Sun) 2:00pm Clearwater Morden Mohawks 8 Clearwater 4 *
Sun Jul 19/20 (Sun) 2:00pm Baldur Winkler Whips 10 Baldur Regals 1 *
Sun Jul 19/20 (Sun) 6:00pm Pilot Mound Morden Mohawks 2 Pilot Mound Pilots 0 *
Sun Jul 19/20 (Sun) 6:00pm Cartwright Winkler Whips 3 Cartwright Twins 1 *
Tue Jul 21/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Buhler Field Altona Bisons 6 Morden Mohawks 9 *
Tue Jul 21/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Winkler Carman Cardinals 2 Winkler Whips 1 *
Fri Jul 24/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Cartwright Baldur Regals 9 Cartwright Twins 7 *
Fri Jul 24/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Pilot Mound Clearwater 6 Pilot Mound Pilots 5 *
Sat Jul 25/20 (Sat) 8:00pm Access Field Winkler Whips 4 Altona Bisons 3 *
Sun Jul 26/20 (Sun) 2:00pm Buhler Field Cartwright Twins 0 Morden Mohawks 10 *
Sun Jul 26/20 (Sun) 6:00pm Carman Cartwright Twins 7 Carman Cardinals 14 *
Tue Jul 28/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Clearwater Cartwright Twins 6 Clearwater 0 *
Tue Jul 28/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Baldur Pilot Mound Pilots 11 Baldur Regals 1 *
Tue Jul 28/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Carman Morden Mohawks 12 Carman Cardinals 5 *
Fri Jul 31/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Clearwater Baldur Regals 6 Clearwater 9 *
Fri Jul 31/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Cartwright Pilot Mound Pilots 5 Cartwright Twins 4 *
Fri Jul 31/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Winkler Morden Mohawks 9 Winkler Whips 2 *
Sun Aug 2/20 (Sun) 2:00pm Winkler Clearwater 2 Winkler Whips 13 *
Sun Aug 2/20 (Sun) 6:00pm Access Field Clearwater 1 Altona Bisons 2 *
Tue Aug 4/20 (Tue) 7:00pm Pilot Mound Baldur Regals 3 Pilot Mound Pilots 8
Tue Aug 4/20 (Tue) 8:00pm Access Field Morden Mohawks 9 Altona Bisons 7
Fri Aug 7/20 (Fri) 7:00pm Carman Altona Bisons Carman Cardinals

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites