Thursday
Dec 5/19
9:42 am
CST

Border Baseball League
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/borderwestbaseball

Admin

Attendance:


Clearwater
MB
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Mon Jul 22/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Wild Card Game Clearwater 12 Killarney Lakers 3 *
Tue Jul 23/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Game #1 Altona Bisons 6 Morden Mohawks 15 *
Tue Jul 23/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Game #1 Baldur Regals 2 Cartwright Twins 8 *
Tue Jul 23/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Game #1 Carman Cardinals 1 Winkler Whips 11 *
Tue Jul 23/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Game #1 Clearwater 4 Pilot Mound Pilots 1 *
Thu Jul 25/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Game #2 Morden Mohawks 14 Altona Bisons 8 *
Thu Jul 25/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Game #2 Cartwright Twins 4 Baldur Regals 6 *
Thu Jul 25/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Game #2 Winkler Whips 7 Carman Cardinals 5 *
Thu Jul 25/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Game #2 Pilot Mound Pilots 7 Clearwater 2 *
Sun Jul 28/19 (Sun) 7:00pm Game #3 Carman Cardinals 3 Winkler Whips 7 *
Sun Jul 28/19 (Sun) 7:00pm Game #3 Clearwater 12 Pilot Mound Pilots 7 *
Mon Jul 29/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Game #3 Altona Bisons 0 Morden Mohawks 10 *
Tue Jul 30/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Game #3 Baldur Regals 9 Cartwright Twins 0 *
Tue Jul 30/19 (Tue) 7:00pm Game #4 Pilot Mound Pilots 6 Clearwater 1 *
Thu Aug 1/19 (Thu) 6:30pm Game #4 Cartwright Twins 12 Baldur Regals 3 *
Fri Aug 2/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Game #5 Baldur Regals 6 Cartwright Twins 7 *
Fri Aug 2/19 (Fri) 7:00pm Game #5 Clearwater 2 Pilot Mound Pilots 7 *
Mon Aug 5/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Game #1 Winkler Whips 6 Morden Mohawks 5 *
Mon Aug 5/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Game #1 Cartwright Twins 4 Pilot Mound Pilots 5 *
Tue Aug 6/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #2 Morden Mohawks 4 Winkler Whips 5 *
Tue Aug 6/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #2 Pilot Mound Pilots 13 Cartwright Twins 16 *
Tue Aug 13/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #3 Cartwright Twins 3 Pilot Mound Pilots 4 *
Wed Aug 14/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Game #3 Winkler Whips 2 Morden Mohawks 8 *
Wed Aug 14/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Game #4 Pilot Mound Pilots 5 Cartwright Twins 4 *
Thu Aug 15/19 (Thu) 6:30pm Game #4 Morden Mohawks 3 Winkler Whips 5 *
Mon Aug 19/19 (Mon) 6:30pm Game #1 Winkler Whips 8 Pilot Mound Pilots 0 *
Tue Aug 20/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #2 Pilot Mound Pilots 3 Winkler Whips 7 *
Tue Aug 27/19 (Tue) 6:30pm Game #3 Winkler Whips 2 Pilot Mound Pilots 1 *

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites