Wednesday
May 23/18
1:49 pm
PST

Alternate Pub Eightball League
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/alternatepub8ball

Admin

Attendance:


Prince George
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Mon Sep 18/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 8 Ball Mafia 5 Gas Holes 11 *
Mon Sep 18/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 On The Way up 6 Smash and Grab 10 *
Tue Sep 19/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Four Ways To Play 16 Natural Selection 0 *
Tue Sep 19/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Pointe Break 6 Strange Brew 10 *
Wed Sep 20/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Three And One 10 Rack Pack 6 *
Wed Sep 20/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Indian Infusion 9 Scorpions 7 *
Mon Sep 25/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Smash and Grab 9 Four Ways To Play 7 *
Mon Sep 25/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Indian Infusion 10 Pointe Break 6 *
Tue Sep 26/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Scorpions 8 Three And One 8 *
Tue Sep 26/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Gas Holes 16 Natural Selection 0 *
Wed Sep 27/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Strange Brew 12 On The Way up 4 *
Wed Sep 27/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Rack Pack 12 8 Ball Mafia 4 *
Mon Oct 2/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Natural Selection 5 Smash and Grab 11 *
Mon Oct 2/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Three And One 11 Pointe Break 5 *
Tue Oct 3/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 8 Ball Mafia 3 Scorpions 13 *
Tue Oct 3/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 On The Way up 5 Indian Infusion 11 *
Wed Oct 4/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Rack Pack 3 Gas Holes 13 *
Wed Oct 4/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Four Ways To Play 7 Strange Brew 9 *
Mon Oct 16/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Gas Holes 7 Smash and Grab 9 *
Mon Oct 16/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Pointe Break 12 8 Ball Mafia 4 *
Tue Oct 17/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Strange Brew 12 Natural Selection 4 *
Tue Oct 17/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Three And One 8 On The Way up 8 *
Wed Oct 18/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Scorpions 9 Rack Pack 7 *
Wed Oct 18/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Indian Infusion 13 Four Ways To Play 3 *
Mon Oct 23/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Rack Pack 6 Pointe Break 10 *
Mon Oct 23/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Four Ways To Play 6 Three And One 10 *
Tue Oct 24/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Natural Selection 5 Indian Infusion 11 *
Tue Oct 24/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 8 Ball Mafia 8 On The Way up 8 *
Wed Oct 25/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Table 2 Smash and Grab 8 Strange Brew 8 *
Wed Oct 25/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Scorpions 9 Gas Holes 7 *
Mon Oct 30/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Table 1 Indian Infusion 8 Smash and Grab 8 *
Mon Oct 30/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Table 2 Four Ways To Play 8 8 Ball Mafia 8 *
Wed Nov 1/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Table 1 Gas Holes 8 Strange Brew 8 *
Wed Nov 1/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Table 2 On The Way up 7 Rack Pack 9 *
Thu Nov 2/17 (Thu) 6:00pm Table 1 Pointe Break 6 Scorpions 10 *
Thu Nov 2/17 (Thu) 6:00pm Table 2 Natural Selection 1 Three And One 15 *
Mon Nov 6/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Table 1 Pointe Break 8 Gas Holes 8 *
Mon Nov 6/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Table 2 Smash and Grab 10 Three And One 6 *
Tue Nov 7/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Table 1 Scorpions 12 On The Way up 4 *
Tue Nov 7/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Table 2 Natural Selection 5 8 Ball Mafia 11 *
Wed Nov 8/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Table 1 Strange Brew 7 Indian Infusion 9 *
Wed Nov 8/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Table 2 Rack Pack 5 Four Ways To Play 11 *
Mon Nov 13/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Table 1 8 Ball Mafia 2 Smash and Grab 14 *
Mon Nov 13/17 (Mon) 6:00pm Table 2 On The Way up 8 Pointe Break 8 *
Tue Nov 14/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Table 1 Three And One 6 Strange Brew 10 *
Tue Nov 14/17 (Tue) 6:00pm Table 2 Natural Selection 3 Rack Pack 13 *
Wed Nov 15/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Table 1 Four Ways To Play 4 Scorpions 12 *
Wed Nov 15/17 (Wed) 6:00pm Table 2 Gas Holes 10 Indian Infusion 6 *
Mon Nov 20/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 On The Way up 3 Gas Holes 13 *
Mon Nov 20/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Indian Infusion 12 Three And One 4 *
Tue Nov 21/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Pointe Break 8 Four Ways To Play 8 *
Tue Nov 21/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Smash and Grab 8 Rack Pack 8 *
Wed Nov 22/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Strange Brew 8 Ball Mafia
Wed Nov 22/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Strange Brew 10 8 Ball Mafia 6 *
Wed Nov 22/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Scorpions 12 Natural Selection 4 *
Mon Nov 27/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Natural Selection 4 Pointe Break 12 *
Mon Nov 27/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Gas Holes 8 Three And One 8 *
Tue Nov 28/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Four Ways To Play 7 On The Way up 9 *
Tue Nov 28/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Rack Pack 7 Strange Brew 9 *
Wed Nov 29/17 (Wed) 3:00pm Table 2 Smash and Grab 9 Scorpions 7 *
Wed Nov 29/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 8 Ball Mafia 4 Indian Infusion 12 *
Mon Dec 4/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Indian Infusion 7 Rack Pack 9 *
Mon Dec 4/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Pointe Break 7 Smash and Grab 9 *
Tue Dec 5/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Three And One 7 8 Ball Mafia 9 *
Tue Dec 5/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 On The Way up 9 Natural Selection 7 *
Wed Dec 6/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Gas Holes 7 Four Ways To Play 9 *
Wed Dec 6/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Strange Brew 9 Scorpions 7 *
Mon Dec 11/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Indian Infusion 8 Scorpions 8 *
Mon Dec 11/17 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Gas Holes 13 8 Ball Mafia 3 *
Tue Dec 12/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Natural Selection 2 Four Ways To Play 14 *
Tue Dec 12/17 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Strange Brew 6 Pointe Break 10 *
Wed Dec 13/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Rack Pack 8 Three And One 8 *
Wed Dec 13/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Smash and Grab 13 On The Way up 3 *
Mon Jan 8/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Four Ways To Play 6 Smash and Grab 10 *
Mon Jan 8/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Pointe Break 5 Indian Infusion 11 *
Tue Jan 9/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 On The Way up 4 Strange Brew 12 *
Tue Jan 9/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 8 Ball Mafia 1 Rack Pack 15 *
Wed Jan 10/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Natural Selection 2 Gas Holes 14 *
Wed Jan 10/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Three And One 8 Scorpions 8 *
Mon Jan 15/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Scorpions 11 8 Ball Mafia 5 *
Mon Jan 15/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Pointe Break 9 Three And One 7 *
Tue Jan 16/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Smash and Grab 15 Natural Selection 1 *
Tue Jan 16/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Indian Infusion 9 On The Way up 7 *
Wed Jan 17/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Strange Brew 11 Four Ways To Play 5 *
Wed Jan 17/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Gas Holes 9 Rack Pack 7 *
Mon Jan 22/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 8 Ball Mafia 7 Pointe Break 9 *
Mon Jan 22/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Smash and Grab 7 Gas Holes 9 *
Tue Jan 23/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Natural Selection 1 Strange Brew 15 *
Tue Jan 23/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 On The Way up 3 Three And One 13 *
Wed Jan 24/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Rack Pack 7 Scorpions 9 *
Wed Jan 24/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Four Ways To Play 5 Indian Infusion 11 *
Mon Jan 29/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Pointe Break 10 Rack Pack 6 *
Mon Jan 29/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 On The Way up 7 8 Ball Mafia 9 *
Tue Jan 30/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Indian Infusion 13 Natural Selection 3 *
Tue Jan 30/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Gas Holes 7 Scorpions 9 *
Wed Jan 31/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Three And One 9 Four Ways To Play 7 *
Wed Jan 31/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Strange Brew 9 Smash and Grab 7 *
Mon Feb 5/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Three And One 9 Natural Selection 7 *
Mon Feb 5/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Scorpions 10 Pointe Break 6 *
Tue Feb 6/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Smash and Grab 4 Indian Infusion 12 *
Tue Feb 6/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 8 Ball Mafia 6 Four Ways To Play 10 *
Wed Feb 7/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Strange Brew 4 Gas Holes 12 *
Wed Feb 7/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Rack Pack 10 On The Way up 6 *
Mon Feb 19/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Pointe Break 6 Gas Holes 10 *
Mon Feb 19/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 On The Way up 5 Scorpions 11 *
Tue Feb 20/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Four Ways To Play 9 Rack Pack 7 *
Tue Feb 20/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Indian Infusion 6 Strange Brew 10 *
Wed Feb 21/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 8 Ball Mafia 10 Natural Selection 6 *
Wed Feb 21/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Three And One 6 Smash and Grab 10 *
Mon Mar 5/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Pointe Break 10 On The Way up 6 *
Mon Mar 5/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Indian Infusion 6 Gas Holes 10 *
Tue Mar 6/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Rack Pack 10 Natural Selection 6 *
Tue Mar 6/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Strange Brew 6 Three And One 10 *
Wed Mar 7/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Smash and Grab 13 8 Ball Mafia 3 *
Wed Mar 7/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Scorpions 12 Four Ways To Play 4 *
Mon Mar 12/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Four Ways To Play 6 Pointe Break 10 *
Mon Mar 12/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Three And One 7 Indian Infusion 9 *
Tue Mar 13/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 Rack Pack 7 Smash and Grab 9 *
Tue Mar 13/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Gas Holes 10 On The Way up 6 *
Wed Mar 14/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 8 Ball Mafia 3 Strange Brew 13 *
Wed Mar 14/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Natural Selection 1 Scorpions 15 *
Mon Mar 19/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Scorpions 9 Smash and Grab 7 *
Mon Mar 19/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Pointe Break 8 Natural Selection 8 *
Tue Mar 20/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 On The Way up 3 Four Ways To Play 13 *
Tue Mar 20/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Strange Brew 11 Rack Pack 5 *
Wed Mar 21/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Three And One 5 Gas Holes 11 *
Wed Mar 21/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Indian Infusion 14 8 Ball Mafia 2 *
Mon Mar 26/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 1 Smash and Grab 10 Pointe Break 6 *
Mon Mar 26/18 (Mon) 7:00pm Table 2 Four Ways To Play 9 Gas Holes 7 *
Tue Mar 27/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 1 8 Ball Mafia 4 Three And One 12 *
Tue Mar 27/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Table 2 Natural Selection 6 On The Way up 10 *
Wed Mar 28/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 1 Scorpions 6 Strange Brew 10 *
Wed Mar 28/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Table 2 Rack Pack 9 Indian Infusion 7 *

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites