Monday
Feb 18/19
12:12 pm
PST

Westshore Bears
Lacrosse
SCHEDULE
westshorebears.ca

Admin

Attendance:


Victoria
BC
Canada







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu Feb 14/19 (Thu) 7:00pm TONIGHT CANCELLED BY SD62. TONIGHT CANCELLED BY SD62. Royal Bay small gym
-
Thu Feb 21/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Royal Bay small gym conditioning no sticks/balls Royal Bear small gym
-
Thu Feb 28/19 (Thu) 7:00pm Royal Bay small gym conditioning no sticks/balls Royal Bay small gym
-
Sun Mar 10/19 (Sun) 3:00pm Pearkes court # 2 helmets and gloves Pearkes #2
-
Wed Mar 13/19 (Wed) 7:00pm Pearkes #3 helmets and gloves Pearkes #3
-
Mon Mar 18/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Pearkes #1 helmets and gloves Pearkes #1
-
Wed Mar 20/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Eagleridge Full gear practice Eagleridge
-
Fri Mar 22/19 (Fri) 6:30pm Eagleridge Full gear practice Eagleridge
-
Mon Mar 25/19 (Mon) 7:00pm Pearkes #1 helmets and gloves Pearkes #1
-
Wed Mar 27/19 (Wed) 6:30pm Eagleridge Full gear practice Eagleridge
-
Fri Mar 29/19 (Fri) 6:30pm Eagleridge Full gear practice Eagleridge
-

Notes:

Ken - 250-478-7992 / cell 250-514-8363
Ryan - 250-478-7992 /cell 250-217-4195
Robyn - 250-478-7992 cell 250-704-9422
MUST BE COMMITTED - PHONE US IF UNABLE TO ATTEND PRACTICES OR GAMES.
YOUR MESSAGES WILL COME VIA FACEBOOK TEAM GROUP - LET ROBYN KNOW IF YOU CAN NOT BE ON FACEBOOK FOR LACROSSE SEASON.
Website - westshorebears.ca or westshorebears.com

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites