Saturday
Sep 23/17
5:00 am
MST

SESBL
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/SESBL

Admin

Attendance:


Yorkton
SK
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Mon Jul 10/17 (Mon) 7:30pm Wilson Park E & S Yankees 12 Grandview Lakers 2 *
Tue Jul 11/17 (Tue) 6:15pm Langenburg Back Forty Brewers 7 Langenburg Indians 15
Wed Jul 12/17 (Wed) 8:00pm Jubilee 1 Grandview Lakers 2 E & S Yankees 14 *
Thu Jul 13/17 (Thu) 6:15pm Diamond 2 Langenburg Indians 4 Back Forty Brewers 2
Thu Jul 13/17 (Thu) 6:15pm Currey Park Canora Supers 12 Roblin Stars 5 *
Sun Jul 16/17 (Sun) 6:15pm Al Saphia Field Roblin Stars 6 Canora Supers 21 *
Mon Jul 17/17 (Mon) 8:00pm Jubilee 1 Willowbrook Royals 3 E & S Yankees 7 *
Tue Jul 18/17 (Tue) 6:15pm Langenburg Canora Supers 8 Langenburg Indians 5 *
Thu Jul 20/17 (Thu) 6:15pm John Krasowski Memorial Field E & S Yankees 2 Willowbrook Royals 5 *
Thu Jul 20/17 (Thu) 6:15pm Al Saphia Field Langenburg Indians 4 Canora Supers 5 *
Mon Jul 24/17 (Mon) 8:00pm Jubilee 1 Willowbrook Royals 4 E & S Yankees 13 *
Wed Jul 26/17 (Wed) 8:00pm Jubilee 1 Canora Supers 4 E & S Yankees 17 *
Fri Jul 28/17 (Fri) 6:15pm Al Saphia Field E & S Yankees 15 Canora Supers 14 *
Mon Jul 31/17 (Mon) 8:00pm Jubilee 1 Canora Supers 1 E & S Yankees 19 *
Wed Aug 2/17 (Wed) 6:15pm Al Saphia Field E & S Yankees Canora Supers

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites