Friday
Jul 20/18
5:00 am
EST

Portland Rockets
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/PortlandRockets2010

Admin

Attendance:


Portland
IN
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Thu May 24/18 (Thu) 7:15pm Carrington Field Portland Rockets 2 Ft. Wayne Jackers 13
L (0 - 1)
Sat May 26/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Indiana Bandits Portland Rockets
-
Sun Jun 3/18 (Sun) 1:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Whitco Royals 3 Portland Rockets 5
W (1 - 1)
Sun Jun 3/18 (Sun) 3:30pm Runkle-Miller Field Whitco Royals 4 Portland Rockets 14
W (2 - 1)
Wed Jun 6/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Grand Lake Mariners 15 Portland Rockets 16
W (3 - 1)
Thu Jun 7/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Montgomery Field Celina Portland Rockets Grand Lake Mariners
-
Sat Jun 9/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Ft. Wayne Titans Portland Rockets
-
Sat Jun 9/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Runkle-Miller Field Ft. Wayne Titans Portland Rockets
-
Sun Jun 10/18 (Sun) 1:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Whitco Royals 3 Portland Rockets 5
W (4 - 1)
Sun Jun 10/18 (Sun) 3:30pm Runkle-Miller Field Whitco Royals 4 Portland Rockets 14
W (5 - 1)
Sat Jun 16/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Summit City Sluggers 3 Portland Rockets 5
W (6 - 1)
Sat Jun 16/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Runkle-Miller Field Summit City Sluggers 0 Portland Rockets 6
W (7 - 1)
Sun Jun 17/18 (Sun) 1:00pm Shoaff Park Ft.Wayne Portland Rockets 19 Ft. Wayne Titans 2
W (8 - 1)
Sun Jun 17/18 (Sun) 3:30pm Shoaff Park Ft.Wayne Portland Rockets Ft. Wayne Titans
-
Wed Jun 20/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Indiana Tech Portland Rockets 5 Northeast Kekionga 6
L (8 - 2)
Sat Jun 23/18 (Sat) 3:00pm Riverside Park Hammond Portland Rockets 5 Hammond Lakers 3
W (9 - 2)
Sat Jun 23/18 (Sat) 5:30pm Riverside Park Hammond Portland Rockets 4 Hammond Lakers 5
L (9 - 3)
Sun Jun 24/18 (Sun) 1:00pm Bethel College Portland Rockets 0 Mishawaka Brewers 6
L (9 - 4)
Sun Jun 24/18 (Sun) 3:30pm Bethel College Portland Rockets 5 Mishawaka Brewers 6
L (9 - 5)
Tue Jun 26/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Ft. Wayne Titans Portland Rockets
-
Wed Jun 27/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Summit City Sluggers 0 Portland Rockets 13
W (10 - 5)
Fri Jun 29/18 (Fri) 1:30pm Carrington Field Portland Rockets 0 Firecracker Classic Whitco Royals 2
L (10 - 6)
Fri Jun 29/18 (Fri) 6:30pm Carrington Field Portland Rockets 8 Firecracker Classic Mishawaka Brewers 3
W (11 - 6)
Sun Jul 1/18 (Sun) 11:00am Carrington Field Portland Rockets 4 Firecracker Classic Mishawaka Brewers 5
L (11 - 7)
Fri Jul 6/18 (Fri) 7:15pm Runkle-Miller Field Ft. Wayne Jackers 9 Portland Rockets 2
L (11 - 8)
Sat Jul 7/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Hammond Lakers 3 Portland Rockets 9
W (12 - 8)
Sat Jul 7/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Runkle-Miller Field Hammond Lakers 14 Portland Rockets 3
L (12 - 9)
Fri Jul 13/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Northeast Kekionga 10 Portland Rockets 11
W (13 - 9)
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 1:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Summit City Sluggers 4 Portland Rockets 8
W (14 - 9)
Sun Jul 15/18 (Sun) 3:30pm Runkle-Miller Field Summit City Sluggers 5 Portland Rockets 15
W (15 - 9)
Wed Jul 18/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Summit City Sluggers 15 Portland Rockets 16
W (16 - 9)
Sat Jul 21/18 (Sat) 1:00pm Runkle-Miller Field Mishawaka Brewers Portland Rockets
-
Sat Jul 21/18 (Sat) 3:30pm Runkle-Miller Field Mishawaka Brewers Portland Rockets
-
Fri Jul 27/18 (Fri) 5:30pm Runkle-Miller Field NABF Mini-Regional Portland Rockets
-
Sat Jul 28/18 (Sat) TBA Runkle-Miller Field NABF Mini-Regional Portland Rockets
-
Sat Jul 28/18 (Sat) TBA Runkle-Miller Field NABF Mini-Regional Portland Rockets
-
Sun Jul 29/18 (Sun) TBA Runkle-Miller Field NABF Mini-Regional Portland Rockets
-
Thu Aug 2/18 (Thu) TBA Carrington Field Portland Rockets NABF Regional
-
Fri Aug 3/18 (Fri) TBA Carrington Field Portland Rockets NABF Regional
-
Sat Aug 4/18 (Sat) TBA Carrington Field Portland Rockets NABF Regional
-
Sun Aug 5/18 (Sun) TBA Carrington Field Portland Rockets NABF Regional
-
Sun Aug 5/18 (Sun) TBA Carrington Field Portland Rockets NABF Regional
-
Thu Aug 9/18 (Thu) TBA Battle Creek Portland Rockets NABF World Series
-
Fri Aug 10/18 (Fri) TBA Battle Creek Portland Rockets NABF World Series
-
Sat Aug 11/18 (Sat) TBA Battle Creek Portland Rockets NABF World Series
-
Sun Aug 12/18 (Sun) TBA Battle Creek Portland Rockets NABF World Series
-
Sun Sep 23/18 (Sun) 10:00am Portland Golf Club Rocket Rally Golf Outing Portland Rockets
-
Sun Sep 23/18 (Sun) 3:00pm Greazy Pickle Rocket Rally Luncheon Portland Rockets
-

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites