Tuesday
Sep 18/18
6:18 am
PST

Century 21
Prince George Senior Men's Baseball
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/PGSBL

Admin

Attendance:


Prince George
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tue May 29/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 7 Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 5
Wed May 30/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 12 PG Surg Med Knights 1
Thu May 31/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 3 Queensway Auto World Red Sox 1
Fri Jun 1/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 14 Queensway Auto World Red Sox 3
Tue Jun 5/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 15 Inland Control & Services Tigers 10
Wed Jun 6/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 11 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 9
Thu Jun 7/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Red Sox 2 PG Surg Med Knights 5
Fri Jun 8/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 3 Inland Control & Services Tigers 11
Tue Jun 12/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 9 PG Surg Med Knights 6
Wed Jun 13/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Red Sox 7 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 4
Thu Jun 14/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 4 PG Surg Med Knights 1
Fri Jun 15/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Red Sox 7 Inland Control & Services Tigers 2
Tue Jun 19/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 8 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 6
Wed Jun 20/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 3 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 11
Fri Jun 22/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 4 Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 2
Tue Jun 26/18 (Tue) 6:30pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 11 Queensway Auto World Red Sox 1
Tue Jun 26/18 (Tue) 9:00pm Citizen Field Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 3 Inland Control & Services Tigers 1
Wed Jun 27/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 6 Queensway Auto World Red Sox 7
Tue Jul 3/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 14 PG Surg Med Knights 6
Wed Jul 4/18 (Wed) 6:30pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 4 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 7
Wed Jul 4/18 (Wed) 9:00pm Citizen Field Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 7 Queensway Auto World Red Sox 3
Thu Jul 5/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 3 Inland Control & Services Tigers 9
Fri Jul 6/18 (Fri) 6:30pm Citizen Field Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 2 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 3
Fri Jul 6/18 (Fri) 9:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Red Sox 4 PG Surg Med Knights 3
Tue Jul 10/18 (Tue) 6:30pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 10 Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 4
Tue Jul 10/18 (Tue) 9:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Red Sox 9 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 1
Wed Jul 11/18 (Wed) 6:30pm Citizen Field Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 4 PG Surg Med Knights 3
Wed Jul 11/18 (Wed) 9:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Red Sox 3 Inland Control & Services Tigers 8
Fri Jul 13/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 4 Inland Control & Services Tigers 8
Tue Jul 17/18 (Tue) 6:30pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 13 Queensway Auto World Red Sox 3
Tue Jul 17/18 (Tue) 9:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 0 Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 2
Wed Jul 18/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 6 PG Surg Med Knights 8
Thu Jul 19/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 4 Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 3
Fri Jul 20/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Red Sox 5 Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 4
Tue Jul 24/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 8 PG Surg Med Knights 11
Wed Jul 25/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 4 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 3
Thu Jul 26/18 (Thu) 6:30pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 5 Queensway Auto World Red Sox 9
Fri Jul 27/18 (Fri) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 1 Queensway Auto World Red Sox 3
Mon Jul 30/18 (Mon) 6:30pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 4 Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 10
Mon Jul 30/18 (Mon) 9:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Red Sox 3 PG Surg Med Knights 10
Tue Jul 31/18 (Tue) 9:00pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 4 Inland Control & Services Tigers 10
Wed Aug 1/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Citizen Field Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 4 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 0
Wed Aug 8/18 (Wed) 6:30pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 5 Queensway Auto World Red Sox 2
Thu Aug 9/18 (Thu) 7:00pm Citizen Field Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 0 Inland Control & Services Tigers 3
Mon Aug 13/18 (Mon) 6:30pm Citizen Field D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 9 Inland Control & Services Tigers 5
Mon Aug 13/18 (Mon) 9:00pm Citizen Field Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 2 Queensway Auto World Red Sox 9
Tue Aug 14/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Red Sox 2 Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 6
Tue Aug 21/18 (Tue) 7:00pm Citizen Field Inland Control & Services Tigers 14 Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 3
Wed Aug 22/18 (Wed) 6:30pm Citizen Field PG Surg Med Knights 8 Northern Traditional Homes Orioles 9
Wed Aug 22/18 (Wed) 9:00pm Citizen Field Queensway Auto World Red Sox 9 D.O.B Contracting Gladiators 5

 





 


Lineup Cards, Dugout Charts, Pitching Charts, Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites