Sunday
Dec 16/18
12:19 pm
PST

PRINCE GEORGE
8 Ball Association
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/PG8Ball

Admin

Attendance:


Prince George
BC
Canada







   Division: Team:            

Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Tue Sep 26/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre 1st Ladies 5 Katz 10 *
Wed Sep 27/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Doug's Slugs 5 Chalked n Loaded 15 *
Wed Sep 27/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Strokin n Tokin 13 Northwood Hart Breakers 7 *
Wed Sep 27/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Chix with Stix 8 Shooters 12 *
Tue Oct 3/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 7 1st Ladies 8 *
Wed Oct 4/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Northwood Hart Breakers 5 Chalked n Loaded 15 *
Wed Oct 4/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Croft Chix with Stix 5 Doug's Slugs 15 *
Wed Oct 4/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Strokin n Tokin 13 Shooters 7 *
Tue Oct 10/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st litre 1st Ladies 9 Katz 6 *
Wed Oct 11/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st litre Chalked n Loaded 11 Strokin n Tokin 9 *
Wed Oct 11/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Croft Shooters 5 Doug's Slugs 15 *
Wed Oct 11/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Northwood Hart Breakers 10 Chix with Stix 10 *
Tue Oct 17/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 7 1st Ladies 8 *
Wed Oct 18/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Chalked n Loaded 17 Chix with Stix 3 *
Wed Oct 18/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Doug's Slugs 12 Strokin n Tokin 8 *
Wed Oct 18/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Northwood Hart Breakers 6 Shooters 14 *
Tue Oct 24/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre 1st Ladies 7 Katz 8 *
Wed Oct 25/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Shooters 7 Chalked n Loaded 13 *
Wed Oct 25/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Doug's Slugs 15 Northwood Hart Breakers 5 *
Wed Oct 25/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Chix with Stix 13 Strokin n Tokin 7 *
Wed Nov 1/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Croft Chalked n Loaded 12 Doug's Slugs 8 *
Wed Nov 1/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Northwood Hart Breakers 8 Strokin n Tokin 12 *
Wed Nov 1/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Shooters 11 Chix with Stix 9 *
Tue Nov 7/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 9 1st Ladies 6 *
Wed Nov 8/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Chalked n Loaded 13 Northwood Hart Breakers 7 *
Wed Nov 8/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Doug's Slugs 11 Chix with Stix 9 *
Wed Nov 8/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Shooters 10 Strokin n Tokin 10 *
Tue Nov 14/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 6 1st Ladies 9 *
Wed Nov 15/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Strokin n Tokin 10 Chalked n Loaded 10 *
Wed Nov 15/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Doug's Slugs 12 Shooters 8 *
Wed Nov 15/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Chix with Stix 13 Northwood Hart Breakers 7 *
Tue Nov 21/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 7 1st Ladies 8 *
Wed Nov 22/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Chix with Stix 12 Chalked n Loaded 8 *
Wed Nov 22/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Croft Strokin n Tokin 6 Doug's Slugs 14 *
Wed Nov 22/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Shooters 11 Northwood Hart Breakers 9 *
Tue Nov 28/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre 1st Ladies 10 Katz 5 *
Wed Nov 29/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Chalked n Loaded 14 Shooters 6 *
Wed Nov 29/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Croft Northwood Hart Breakers 4 Doug's Slugs 16 *
Wed Nov 29/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Strokin n Tokin 12 Chix with Stix 8 *
Tue Dec 5/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 6 1st Ladies 9 *
Wed Dec 6/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Chalked n Loaded 12 Northwood Hart Breakers 8 *
Wed Dec 6/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Croft Chix with Stix 10 Doug's Slugs 10 *
Wed Dec 6/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Strokin n Tokin 9 Shooters 11 *
Tue Dec 12/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre 1st Ladies 9 Katz 3 *
Wed Dec 13/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Chalked n Loaded 13 Chix with Stix 7 *
Wed Dec 13/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Shooters 10 Northwood Hart Breakers 10 *
Wed Dec 13/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Doug's Slugs 12 Strokin n Tokin 8 *
Tue Dec 19/17 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 10 1st Ladies 5 *
Wed Dec 20/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Doug's Slugs 13 Shooters 7 *
Wed Dec 20/17 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Chalked n Loaded 13 Strokin n Tokin 7 *
Wed Dec 20/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Chix with Stix 13 Northwood Hart Breakers 7 *
Wed Dec 27/17 (Wed) 7:00pm Christmas break Christmas Break
Tue Jan 2/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre 1st Ladies 7 Katz 8 *
Wed Jan 3/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Doug's Slugs 10 Chalked n Loaded 10 *
Wed Jan 3/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Strokin n Tokin 9 Northwood Hart Breakers 11 *
Wed Jan 3/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Chix with Stix 20 Shooters 0 *
Tue Jan 9/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 6 1st Ladies 9 *
Wed Jan 10/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Northwood Hart Breakers 6 Chalked n Loaded 14 *
Wed Jan 10/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Croft Chix with Stix 7 Doug's Slugs 13 *
Wed Jan 10/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Strokin n Tokin 14 Shooters 6 *
Tue Jan 16/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre 1st Ladies 8 Katz 7 *
Wed Jan 17/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Chalked n Loaded 17 Strokin n Tokin 3 *
Wed Jan 17/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Croft Shooters 10 Doug's Slugs 10 *
Wed Jan 17/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Northwood Hart Breakers 13 Chix with Stix 7 *
Tue Jan 23/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 8 1st Ladies 7 *
Wed Jan 24/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Chalked n Loaded 13 Chix with Stix 7 *
Wed Jan 24/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Doug's Slugs 12 Strokin n Tokin 8 *
Wed Jan 24/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Northwood Hart Breakers 9 Shooters 11 *
Tue Jan 30/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre 1st Ladies 4 Katz 11 *
Wed Jan 31/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Shooters 5 Chalked n Loaded 15 *
Wed Jan 31/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Doug's Slugs 12 Northwood Hart Breakers 8 *
Wed Jan 31/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Chix with Stix 16 Strokin n Tokin 4 *
Tue Feb 6/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 6 1st Ladies 9 *
Wed Feb 7/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Croft Chalked n Loaded 10 Doug's Slugs 10 *
Wed Feb 7/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Northwood Hart Breakers 9 Strokin n Tokin 11 *
Wed Feb 7/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Shooters 8 Chix with Stix 12 *
Tue Feb 13/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre 1st Ladies 9 Katz 6 *
Wed Feb 14/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Chalked n Loaded 16 Northwood Hart Breakers 4 *
Wed Feb 14/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Doug's Slugs 12 Chix with Stix 8 *
Wed Feb 14/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Shooters 9 Strokin n Tokin 11 *
Tue Feb 20/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 7 1st Ladies 8 *
Wed Feb 21/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Strokin n Tokin 6 Chalked n Loaded 14 *
Wed Feb 21/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Doug's Slugs 13 Shooters 7 *
Wed Feb 21/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Chix with Stix 9 Northwood Hart Breakers 11 *
Tue Feb 27/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre 1st Ladies 8 Katz 7 *
Wed Feb 28/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Chix with Stix 5 Chalked n Loaded 15 *
Wed Feb 28/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Croft Strokin n Tokin 8 Doug's Slugs 12 *
Wed Feb 28/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Shooters 11 Northwood Hart Breakers 9 *
Tue Mar 6/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 9 1st Ladies 6 *
Wed Mar 7/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Chalked n Loaded 13 Shooters 7 *
Wed Mar 7/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Croft Northwood Hart Breakers 2 Doug's Slugs 18 *
Wed Mar 7/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Strokin n Tokin 10 Chix with Stix 10 *
Tue Mar 13/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre 1st Ladies 9 Katz 6 *
Wed Mar 14/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Doug's Slugs 8 Chalked n Loaded 12 *
Wed Mar 14/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Strokin n Tokin 14 Northwood Hart Breakers 6 *
Wed Mar 14/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Chix with Stix 5 Shooters 15 *
Tue Mar 20/18 (Tue) 7:00pm 1st Litre Katz 6 1st Ladies 9 *
Wed Mar 21/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Alpine Shooters 5 Chalked n Loaded 15 *
Wed Mar 21/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Northwood Doug's Slugs 14 Northwood Hart Breakers 6 *
Wed Mar 21/18 (Wed) 7:00pm 1st Litre Chix with Stix 2 Strokin n Tokin 18 *
Wed Mar 28/18 (Wed) 7:00pm Playoffs Begin Playoffs Begin

* Stats have been entered for this game

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites