Sunday
Aug 9/20
6:49 pm
EST

GATE CITY H.S. BLUE DEVILS
GATE CITY, VIRGINIA
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/GATECITYHSBLUEDEVILS

Admin

Attendance:


GATE CITY
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Tue Dec 3/19 (Tue) 6:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL (BENEFIT GAME) EASTSIDE SPARTANS 68 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 86
W (1 - 0)
Fri Dec 6/19 (Fri) 6:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL (BENEFIT GAME) OAK HILL RED WARRIORS 54 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 78
W (2 - 0)
Tue Dec 10/19 (Tue) 5:00pm GRAY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 63 DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS 65
L (2 - 1)
Thu Dec 12/19 (Thu) 5:00pm THE BUCK VAN HUSS DOME - KINGSPORT, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 42 DOBYNS-BENNETT INDIANS 40
W (3 - 1)
Sat Dec 14/19 (Sat) 5:00pm THE DYER DOME - BLUFF CITY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 87 SULLIVAN EAST PATRIOTS 72
W (4 - 1)
Tue Dec 17/19 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL UNION BEARS 50 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 73
W (5 - 1)
Fri Dec 20/19 (Fri) 6:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL (BOYS ONLY) SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS 70 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 66
L (5 - 2)
Fri Dec 27/19 (Fri) TBA LEMON BAY HS; LEMON BAY, FLORIDA (BOYS ONLY) GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 59 CHARLOTTE FIGHTIN' TARPONS 66
L (5 - 3)
Sat Dec 28/19 (Sat) TBA LEMON BAY HS; LEMON BAY, FLORIDA (BOYS ONLY) GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 45 PORT CHARLOTTE PIRATES 53
L (5 - 4)
Fri Jan 3/20 (Fri) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL JOHN BATTLE TROJANS 40 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 90
W (6 - 4)
Tue Jan 7/20 (Tue) 5:00pm ABINGDON, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 94 ABINGDON FALCONS 60
W (7 - 4)
Fri Jan 10/20 (Fri) 5:00pm CLINTWOOD, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 61 RIDGEVIEW WILDCATS 54
W (8 - 4)
Sat Jan 11/20 (Sat) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL DOBYNS-BENNETT INDIANS 50 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 57
W (9 - 4)
Tue Jan 14/20 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS 59 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 69
W (10 - 4)
Tue Jan 21/20 (Tue) 5:00pm BEN HUR, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 69 LEE HIGH GENERALS 53
W (11 - 4)
Fri Jan 24/20 (Fri) 5:00pm BIG STONE GAP, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 55 UNION BEARS 52
W (12 - 4)
Sat Jan 25/20 (Sat) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL SULLIVAN EAST PATRIOTS 72 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 79
W (13 - 4)
Tue Jan 28/20 (Tue) 5:00pm BRISTOL, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 79 JOHN BATTLE TROJANS 44
W (14 - 4)
Fri Jan 31/20 (Fri) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL - HOMECOMING NIGHT ABINGDON FALCONS 48 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 84
W (15 - 4)
Sat Feb 1/20 (Sat) 6:00pm JOHNSON CITY, TENNESSEE (BOYS ONLY) GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 52 SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS 64
L (15 - 5)
Tue Feb 4/20 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL RIDGEVIEW WILDCATS 42 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 84
W (16 - 5)
Fri Feb 7/20 (Fri) 5:00pm WISE, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 84 CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS 67
W (17 - 5)
Tue Feb 11/20 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS 55 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 70
W (18 - 5)
Fri Feb 14/20 (Fri) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL LEE HIGH GENERALS 51 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 64
W (19 - 5)
Wed Feb 19/20 (Wed) 8:00pm MOUNTAIN 7 DISTRICT SEMIS - GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL ABINGDON FALCONS 66 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 79
W (20 - 5)
Fri Feb 21/20 (Fri) 8:00pm MOUNTAIN 7 DISTRICT FINALS - GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS 57 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 64
W (21 - 5)
Tue Feb 25/20 (Tue) 7:00pm REGION D QUARTERFINALS - GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL LEBANON PIONEERS 64 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 90
W (22 - 5)
Thu Feb 27/20 (Thu) 8:00pm REGION D SEMIFINALS - UVA WISE PRYOR CONVOCATION CENTER UNION BEARS 61 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 66
W (23 - 5)
Sat Feb 29/20 (Sat) 8:00pm REGION D FINALS - UVA WISE PRYOR CONVOCATION CENTER CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS 45 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 46
W (24 - 5)
Fri Mar 6/20 (Fri) 7:00pm VHSL CLASS 2 STATE QUARTERFINALS - BEARCAT DEN - VIRGINIA HIGH SCHOOL - BRISTOL, VIRGINIA GLENVAR HIGHLANDERS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Tue Mar 10/20 (Tue) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 STATE SEMIFINALS - TBA TBA TBA
-
Thu Mar 12/20 (Thu) 2:30pm VHSL CLASS 2 STATE CHAMPIONSHIP - SIEGEL CENTER - RICHMOND, VIRGINIA TBA TBA
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites