GATE CITY H.S. BLUE DEVILS GATE CITY, VIRGINIA Schedule


Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Dec 1/18 (Sat) 6:00pm BENEFIT GAME - PRIOR CENTER - UVA WISE; WISE, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 78 EASTSIDE SPARTANS 67
W (1 - 0)
Sat Dec 8/18 (Sat) 6:00pm BENEFIT GAME - BEARCAT DEN - BRISTOL, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 81 VIRGINIA HIGH BEARCATS 34
W (2 - 0)
Tue Dec 11/18 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL - GATE CITY, VIRGINIA LEE HIGH GENERALS 48 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 86
W (3 - 0)
Fri Dec 14/18 (Fri) 5:00pm NORTON, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 85 CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS 53
W (4 - 0)
Tue Dec 18/18 (Tue) 5:00pm GRAY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 56 DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS 42
W (5 - 0)
Fri Dec 21/18 (Fri) 5:00pm JOHNSON CITY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 88 SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS 73
W (6 - 0)
Thu Dec 27/18 (Thu) 7:00pm BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - ARBY'S CLASSIC - VIKING HALL WENONAH DRAGONS (ALABAMA) 69 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 68
L (6 - 1)
Fri Dec 28/18 (Fri) TBA BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - ARBY'S CLASSIC - VIKING HALL GREENVILLE GREEN DEVILS (TN.) 58 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 71
W (7 - 1)
Sat Dec 29/18 (Sat) 2:00pm BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - ARBY'S CLASSIC - VIKING HALL SULLIVAN EAST PATRIOTS 68 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 83
W (8 - 1)
Sun Dec 30/18 (Sun) TBA BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - ARBY'S CLASSIC - VIKING HALL DOBYNS BENNETT INDIANS 68 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 51
L (8 - 2)
Wed Jan 2/19 (Wed) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM UNION BEARS 71 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 86
W (9 - 2)
Fri Jan 4/19 (Fri) 5:00pm BRISTOL, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 73 JOHN BATTLE TROJANS 63
W (10 - 2)
Sat Jan 5/19 (Sat) TBA FLOYD, VIRGINIA - CHANCE HARMAN CLASSIC - VARSITY ONLY GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 65 FLOYD COUNTY BUFFALOES 58
W (11 - 2)
Tue Jan 8/19 (Tue) 5:00pm ABINGDON, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 70 ABINGDON FALCONS 48
W (12 - 2)
Fri Jan 11/19 (Fri) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK 58 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 72
W (13 - 2)
Sat Jan 12/19 (Sat) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS 69 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 93
W (14 - 2)
Fri Jan 18/19 (Fri) 5:00pm BEN HUR, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 79 LEE HIGH GENERALS 65
W (15 - 2)
Sat Jan 19/19 (Sat) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS 52 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 73
W (16 - 2)
Tue Jan 22/19 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS 36 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 61
W (17 - 2)
Fri Jan 25/19 (Fri) 5:00pm BIG STONE GAP, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 62 UNION BEARS 56
W (18 - 2)
Sat Jan 26/19 (Sat) 5:00pm CLEVELAND, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 47 CLEVELAND, TENNESSEE BLUE RAIDERS 70
L (18 - 3)
Fri Feb 1/19 (Fri) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM ABINGDON FALCONS 58 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 81
W (19 - 3)
Tue Feb 5/19 (Tue) 5:00pm CLINTWOOD, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 68 RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK 49
W (20 - 3)
Fri Feb 8/19 (Fri) 5:00pm SENIOR NIGHT - GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM JOHN BATTLE TROJANS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Mon Feb 11/19 (Mon) TBA MOUNTAIN 7 DISTRICT TOURNAMENT QUARTERFINALS @ HIGHEST SEED (GATE CITY #1 BYE) TBA TBA
-
Wed Feb 13/19 (Wed) TBA MOUNTAIN 7 DISTRICT TOURNAMENT SEMIIFINALS @ GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL GYM TBA TBA
-
Fri Feb 15/19 (Fri) TBA MOUNTAIN 7 DISTRICT TOURNAMENT CONSOLATION AND FINALS @ GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL GYM TBA TBA
-
Tue Feb 19/19 (Tue) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 REGION D VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL QUARTERFINALS TBA TBA
-
Fri Feb 22/19 (Fri) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 REGION D VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL SEMIFINALS TBA TBA
-
Sat Feb 23/19 (Sat) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 REGION D VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP TBA TBA
-
Fri Mar 1/19 (Fri) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL STATE QUARTERFINALS TBA TBA
-
Tue Mar 5/19 (Tue) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 VARSITY BOYS STATE SEMIFINALS - VCU - SIEGEL CENTER - RICHMOND, VIRGINIA TBA TBA
-
Thu Mar 7/19 (Thu) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 BOYS VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP - VCU - SIEGEL CENTER - RICHMOND, VIRGI TBA TBA
-