Thursday
Jan 21/21
7:04 am
EST

GATE CITY H.S. BLUE DEVILS
GATE CITY, VIRGINIA
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/GATECITYHSBLUEDEVILS

Admin

Attendance:


GATE CITY
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Mon Dec 21/20 (Mon) 6:00pm Gate City MS - Gate City, Virginia - Varsity Boys/Girls Only Daniel Boone Trailblazers 45 Gate City Blue Devils 48
W (1 - 0)
Wed Dec 23/20 (Wed) 6:00pm Big Stone Gap, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Gate City Blue Devils 36 Union Bears 64
L (1 - 1)
Sat Jan 2/21 (Sat) 6:00pm Gate City MS - Gate City, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Abingdon Falcons 44 Gate City Blue Devils 42
L (1 - 2)
Tue Jan 5/21 (Tue) 6:00pm Clintwood, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Gate City Blue Devils Ridgeview Wolfpack
-
Thu Jan 7/21 (Thu) 6:00pm Norton, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Gate City Blue Devils Central Wise Warriors
-
Fri Jan 8/21 (Fri) 5:30pm Bristol, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Gate City Blue Devils John Battle Trojans
-
Tue Jan 12/21 (Tue) 6:00pm Gate City MS - Gate City, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Lee High Generals Gate City Blue Devils
-
Thu Jan 14/21 (Thu) 6:00pm Gate City MS - Gate City, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Union Bears Gate City Blue Devils
-
Sat Jan 16/21 (Sat) 6:00pm Gate City MS - Gate City, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only John Battle Trojans Gate City Blue Devils
-
Tue Jan 19/21 (Tue) 6:00pm Abingdon, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Gate City Blue Devils Abingdon Falcons
-
Thu Jan 21/21 (Thu) 6:00pm Gate City MS - Gate City, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Ridgeview Wolfpack Gate City Blue Devils
-
Sat Jan 23/21 (Sat) 6:00pm Gate City MS - Gate City, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Central Wise Warriors Gate City Blue Devils
-
Mon Jan 25/21 (Mon) 6:00pm Gate City MS - Gate City, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Virginia High Bearcats Gate City Blue Devils
-
Thu Jan 28/21 (Thu) 6:00pm Ben Hur, Virginia - Varsity Boys Only Gate City Blue Devils Lee High Generals
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites