Thursday
Jan 17/19
11:06 pm
EST

GATE CITY H.S. BLUE DEVILS
GATE CITY, VIRGINIA
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/GATECITYHSBLUEDEVILS

Admin

Attendance:


GATE CITY
VA
USA







   

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Sat Dec 1/18 (Sat) 6:00pm BENEFIT GAME - PRIOR CENTER - UVA WISE; WISE, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 78 EASTSIDE SPARTANS 67
W (1 - 0)
Sat Dec 8/18 (Sat) 6:00pm BENEFIT GAME - BEARCAT DEN - BRISTOL, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 81 VIRGINIA HIGH BEARCATS 34
W (2 - 0)
Tue Dec 11/18 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY MIDDLE SCHOOL - GATE CITY, VIRGINIA LEE HIGH GENERALS 48 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 86
W (3 - 0)
Fri Dec 14/18 (Fri) 5:00pm NORTON, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 85 CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS 53
W (4 - 0)
Tue Dec 18/18 (Tue) 5:00pm GRAY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS
-
Fri Dec 21/18 (Fri) 5:00pm JOHNSON CITY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS
-
Thu Dec 27/18 (Thu) 9:00am MICKEY FORRESTER INVITATIONAL JV TOURNAMENT - SULLIVAN EAST HIGH SCHOOL - BLUFF CITY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV BOYS SULLIVAN SOUTH JV REBELS
-
Thu Dec 27/18 (Thu) 7:00pm BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - ARBY'S CLASSIC - VIKING HALL WENONAH, ALABAMA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Fri Dec 28/18 (Fri) TBA BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - ARBY'S CLASSIC - VIKING HALL OREM, UT; GREENVILLE, TN; WASILLA AK GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Fri Dec 28/18 (Fri) TBA MICKEY FORRESTER INVITATIONAL JV TOURNAMENT - SULLIVAN EAST HIGH SCHOOL - BLUFF CITY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV BOYS TBA
-
Sat Dec 29/18 (Sat) TBA BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - ARBY'S CLASSIC - VIKING HALL TBA TBA
-
Sat Dec 29/18 (Sat) TBA MICKEY FORRESTER INVITATIONAL JV TOURNAMENT - SULLIVAN EAST HIGH SCHOOL - BLUFF CITY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV BOYS TBA
-
Wed Jan 2/19 (Wed) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM UNION BEARS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Thu Jan 3/19 (Thu) 7:00pm HAMPTON, TENNESSEE HAMPTON BULLDOGS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS (FRESHMEN)
-
Fri Jan 4/19 (Fri) 5:00pm BRISTOL, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JOHN BATTLE TROJANS
-
Sat Jan 5/19 (Sat) TBA FLOYD, VIRGINIA - CHANCE HARMAN CLASSIC - VARSITY ONLY GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS FLOYD COUNTY BUFFALOES
-
Tue Jan 8/19 (Tue) 5:00pm ABINGDON, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS ABINGDON FALCONS
-
Fri Jan 11/19 (Fri) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Sat Jan 12/19 (Sat) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Fri Jan 18/19 (Fri) 5:00pm BEN HUR, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS LEE HIGH GENERALS
-
Sat Jan 19/19 (Sat) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Tue Jan 22/19 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Fri Jan 25/19 (Fri) 5:00pm BIG STONE GAP, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS UNION BEARS
-
Sat Jan 26/19 (Sat) 5:00pm CLEVELAND, TENNESSEE - VARSITY ONLY GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS CLEVELAND, TENNESSEE BLUE RAIDERS
-
Tue Jan 29/19 (Tue) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM JOHN BATTLE TROJANS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Fri Feb 1/19 (Fri) 5:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM ABINGDON FALCONS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Tue Feb 5/19 (Tue) 5:00pm CLINTWOOD, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK
-
Tue Feb 12/19 (Tue) TBA MOUNTAIN 7 DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TBA TBA
-
Fri Feb 15/19 (Fri) TBA MOUNTAIN 7 DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TBA TBA
-
Sat Feb 16/19 (Sat) TBA MOUNTAIN 7 DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TBA TBA
-
Tue Feb 19/19 (Tue) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 REGION D VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL QUARTERFINALS TBA TBA
-
Fri Feb 22/19 (Fri) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 REGION D VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL SEMIFINALS TBA TBA
-
Sat Feb 23/19 (Sat) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 REGION D VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL CHAMPIONSHIP TBA TBA
-
Fri Mar 1/19 (Fri) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL STATE QUARTERFINALS TBA TBA
-
Tue Mar 5/19 (Tue) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 VARSITY BOYS STATE SEMIFINALS - VCU - SIEGEL CENTER - RICHMOND, VIRGINIA TBA TBA
-
Thu Mar 7/19 (Thu) TBA VHSL CLASS 2 BOYS VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP - VCU - SIEGEL CENTER - RICHMOND, VIRGI TBA TBA
-

 





 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites