Tuesday
Jan 16/18
2:32 am
EST

GATE CITY H.S. BLUE DEVILS
GATE CITY, VIRGINIA
SCHEDULE
ballpages.com/GATECITYHSBLUEDEVILS

Admin

Attendance:


GATE CITY
VA
USA







Schedule:          

Login for Game Attendance


Day Date Time Location Visitor Home
Result (Record)
Fri Nov 10/17 (Fri) 6:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - BIG BLUE HOOPS MANIA!!! WHITE BLUE
-
Fri Nov 17/17 (Fri) TBA JOHNSON COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL - SCRIMMAGE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 86 SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS 79 *
W (1 - 0)
Sat Dec 2/17 (Sat) TBA BENEFIT GAME - UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA COLLEGE AT WISE VIRGINIA HIGH BEARCATS 51 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 85 *
W (2 - 0)
Mon Dec 4/17 (Mon) 7:15pm KINGSPORT, TENNESSEE - BUCK VAN HUSS DOME GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV 62 DOBYNS-BENNETT INDIANS JV 38
-
Tue Dec 12/17 (Tue) 4:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA = GCMS GYM LEE HIGH GENERALS 43 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 96 *
W (3 - 0)
Fri Dec 15/17 (Fri) 4:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS 42 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 81 *
W (4 - 0)
Tue Dec 19/17 (Tue) 4:00pm GRAY, TENNESSEE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 75 DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS 66 *
W (5 - 0)
Thu Dec 21/17 (Thu) 11:30am BLUFF CITY, TENNESSEE - MICKEY FORRESTER INVITATIONAL JV TOURNAMENT AT SULLIVAN EAST HIGH SCHOOL GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV 69 SULLIVAN EAST JV PATRIOTS 63
-
Fri Dec 22/17 (Fri) TBA BLUFF CITY, TENNESSEE - MICKEY FORRESTER INVITATIONAL JV TOURNAMENT AT SULLIVAN EAST HIGH SCHOOL GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV 68 HAMPTON JV BULLDOGS OR VOLUNTEER JV FALCONS 59
-
Fri Dec 22/17 (Fri) 6:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM KNOXVILLE CHRISTIAN KNIGHTS 49 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 54
W (6 - 0)
Sat Dec 23/17 (Sat) TBA BLUFF CITY, TENNESSEE - MICKEY FORRESTER INVITATIONAL JV TOURNAMENT AT SULLIVAN EAST HIGH SCHOOL SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS JV 80 GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV 60
-
Tue Dec 26/17 (Tue) 7:00pm BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - ARBY'S CLASSIC GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 64 NORTH MECKLENBURG HS, NORTH CAROLINA 80 *
L (6 - 1)
Thu Dec 28/17 (Thu) TBA BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - ARBY'S CLASSIC GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 79 TENNESSEE HIGH, BRISTOL, TN. 43 *
W (7 - 1)
Fri Dec 29/17 (Fri) TBA BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - ARBY'S CLASSIC GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 70 FERN CREEK, KENTUCKY 67 *
W (8 - 1)
Sat Dec 30/17 (Sat) 2:00pm BRISTOL, TENNESSEE - ARBY'S CLASSIC - 6TH PLACE GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 66 LAKOTA EAST, OH 54 *
W (9 - 1)
Wed Jan 3/18 (Wed) 4:00pm PRIOR CENTER - UVA WISE; WISE, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 70 UNION BEARS 56 *
W (10 - 1)
Fri Jan 5/18 (Fri) 4:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM JOHN BATTLE TROJANS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Sat Jan 6/18 (Sat) TBA FLOYD, VIRGINIA - CHANCE HARMAN CLASSIC GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS FLOYD COUNTY BUFFALOES
-
Tue Jan 9/18 (Tue) 4:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA = GCMS GYM ABINGDON FALCONS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Fri Jan 12/18 (Fri) 4:00pm CLINTWOOD, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK
-
Mon Jan 15/18 (Mon) 7:15pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA = GCMS GYM DOBYNS-BENNETT INDIANS JV GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV
-
Fri Jan 19/18 (Fri) 4:00pm BEN HUR, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS LEE HIGH GENERALS
-
Tue Jan 23/18 (Tue) 4:00pm NORTON, VIRGINIA - BEHIND WALMART SHOPPING PLAZA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS
-
Fri Jan 26/18 (Fri) 4:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM UNION BEARS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Sat Jan 27/18 (Sat) 6:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM CLEVELAND, TENNESSEE BLUE RAIDERS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Tue Jan 30/18 (Tue) 4:00pm BRISTOL, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JOHN BATTLE TROJANS
-
Fri Feb 2/18 (Fri) 4:00pm ABINGDON, VIRGINIA GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS ABINGDON FALCONS
-
Sat Feb 3/18 (Sat) TBA SALEM, VIRGINIA - SALEM CIVIC CENTER - ADAM WARD CLASSIC GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS PULASKI COUNTY COUGARS
-
Tue Feb 6/18 (Tue) 4:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Wed Feb 7/18 (Wed) 4:00pm GATE CITY, VIRGINIA - GCMS GYM DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS
-
Sat Feb 17/18 (Sat) TBA MOUNTAIN DISTRICT TOURNAMENT TBA TBA
-
Sat Feb 24/18 (Sat) TBA CLASS 2A REGION D TOURNAMENT TBA TBA
-
Sat Mar 3/18 (Sat) TBA VHSL CLASS 2A STATE QUARTERFINALS TBA TBA
-
Mon Mar 5/18 (Mon) TBA VHSL CLASS 2A STATE SEMIFINALS TBA TBA
-
Thu Mar 8/18 (Thu) 12:00pm VHSL CLASS 2A STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TBA TBA
-

* Stats have been entered for this game

 



 



Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites