Friday
Jan 19/18
12:32 am
EST

GATE CITY H.S. BLUE DEVILS
GATE CITY, VIRGINIA
HOME
ballpages.com/GATECITYHSBLUEDEVILS

Admin

Attendance:


GATE CITY
VA
USA











Team Ticker:
  • TUESDAY, DECEMBER 26, 2017 - ARBY'S CLASSIC 1ST ROUND - GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS VS. NORTH MECKLENBURG HS, NORTH CAROLINA
  • THURSDAY, DECEMBER 28, 2017 - ARBY'S CLASSIC; GATE CITY VS LANDSTOWN HS, VA OR TENNESSEE HIGH, BRISTOL, TN.
  • FRIDAY, DECEMBER 29, 2017 - ARBY'S CLASSIC - TO BE DETERMINED
  • SATURDAY, DECEMBER 30, 2017 - ARBY'S CLASSIC - TO BE DETERMINED
  • WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 3, 2017 - @ BIG STONE GAP, VIRGINIA - GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS @ UNIION BEARS - GAME TIME 4PM!
Weather
Recent Results:
Mon Jan 15/18 7:15pm:
20172018:
DOBYNS-BENNETT INDIANS JV -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV -

Fri Jan 12/18 4:00pm:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK -

Tue Jan 9/18 4:00pm:
20172018:
ABINGDON FALCONS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Sat Jan 6/18 TBA:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
FLOYD COUNTY BUFFALOES -

Fri Jan 5/18 4:00pm:
20172018:
JOHN BATTLE TROJANS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Wed Jan 3/18 4:00pm:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 70
UNION BEARS 56

Sat Dec 30/17 2:00pm:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 66
LAKOTA EAST, OH 54

Fri Dec 29/17 TBA:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 70
FERN CREEK, KENTUCKY 67

Thu Dec 28/17 TBA:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 79
TENNESSEE HIGH, BRISTOL, TN. 43

Tue Dec 26/17 7:00pm:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 64
NORTH MECKLENBURG HS, NORTH CAROLINA 80

Sat Dec 23/17 TBA:
20172018:
SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS JV 80
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV 60

Fri Dec 22/17 6:00pm:
20172018:
KNOXVILLE CHRISTIAN KNIGHTS 49
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 54

Fri Dec 22/17 TBA:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV 68
HAMPTON JV BULLDOGS OR VOLUNTEER JV FALCONS 59

Thu Dec 21/17 11:30am:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV 69
SULLIVAN EAST JV PATRIOTS 63

Tue Dec 19/17 4:00pm:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 75
DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS 66

Fri Dec 15/17 4:00pm:
20172018:
CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS 42
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 81

Tue Dec 12/17 4:00pm:
20172018:
LEE HIGH GENERALS 43
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 96

Mon Dec 4/17 7:15pm:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV 62
DOBYNS-BENNETT INDIANS JV 38

Sat Dec 2/17 TBA:
20172018:
VIRGINIA HIGH BEARCATS 51
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 85

Fri Nov 17/17 TBA:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS 86
SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS 79

Fri Nov 10/17 6:00pm:
20172018:
WHITE -
BLUE -

Upcoming Games:
Fri Jan 19/18 4:00pm:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
LEE HIGH GENERALS -

Tue Jan 23/18 4:00pm:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS -

Fri Jan 26/18 4:00pm:
20172018:
UNION BEARS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Sat Jan 27/18 6:00pm:
20172018:
CLEVELAND, TENNESSEE BLUE RAIDERS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Tue Jan 30/18 4:00pm:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
JOHN BATTLE TROJANS -

Fri Feb 2/18 4:00pm:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
ABINGDON FALCONS -

Sat Feb 3/18 TBA:
20172018:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
PULASKI COUNTY COUGARS -

Tue Feb 6/18 4:00pm:
20172018:
RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Wed Feb 7/18 4:00pm:
20172018:
DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Sat Feb 17/18 TBA:
20172018:
TBA -
TBA -

Sat Feb 24/18 TBA:
20172018:
TBA -
TBA -

Sat Mar 3/18 TBA:
20172018:
TBA -
TBA -

Mon Mar 5/18 TBA:
20172018:
TBA -
TBA -

Thu Mar 8/18 12:00pm:
20172018:
TBA -
TBA -

Countdown to TUESDAY, DECEMBER 26, 2017 - ARBY'S CLASSIC 1ST ROUND - GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS VS. NORTH MECKLENBURG HS, NORTH CAROLINA
(Dec 26/17)


                                                           GATE CITY BLUE DEVIL BASKETBALL

 

                                                                                       #EVERYTHINGMATTERS

 

                                                                                       #getBETTER

                                                                                    #FAMILY

                                                                                    #TOGETHER

                                                                                        #PRIDE&TRADITION

 

       TODAY!  VIKING HALL!  THE ARBY'S CLASSIC HOOPS TOURNEY!

          NORTH MECKLENBURG VIKINGS VS. GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS

                    DECEMBER 26, 2017  -   GAME TIME @ 7:00PM

 

                       WITHERS, MAXWELL, WORTHY & COMPANY

                                                           VS.

                            MCCLUNG, ERVIN, DEAN & COMPANY

 

                                                ITS GAMEDAY!

 

                         2016 - 2017  CLINCH MOUNTAIN CONFERENCE 40

                           REGULAR SEASON & TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS 

                                 VHSL GROUP 2A STATE QUARTERFINALS

 

 

 IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO MAKE ANY FUTURE DONATIONS TO A GREAT CAUSE THAT HELPS A GREAT MANY KIDS

PLEASE GIVE TO THE CHANCE HARMON FOUNDATION. TO FIND OUT HOW TO MAKE A DONATION TO THIS GREAT

CAUSE, PLEASE CLICK THE CHMFCANCER LINK TO THE LEFT AND MAKE YOUR DONATION TO A WORTHY CAUSE!

 

 



 



Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites