Monday
Dec 17/18
2:02 am
EST

GATE CITY H.S. BLUE DEVILS
GATE CITY, VIRGINIA
HOME
ballpages.com/GATECITYHSBLUEDEVILS

Admin

Attendance:


GATE CITY
VA
USA











Team Ticker:
  • WELCOME TO THE HOME OF THE GATE CITY BLUE DEVIL BASKETBALL PROGRAM!
  • BOYS VARSITY TRYOUTS WILL BE AFTER SCHOOL TODAY!
  • BOYS JV TRYOUTS WILL BE AT 6PM TODAY!
  • GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS VS. EASTSIDE SPARTANS - BENEFIT GAME AT UVA WISE ON DECEMBER 1ST!
  • THE JOURNEY TO REPEAT THE FEAT BEGINS! GO BIG BLUE!
Weather
Recent Results:
Fri Dec 14/18 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS -

Tue Dec 11/18 5:00pm:
LEE HIGH GENERALS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Sat Dec 8/18 6:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
VIRGINIA HIGH BEARCATS -

Thu Dec 6/18 7:30pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS (FRESHMEN) -
HAMPTON BULLDOGS -

Sat Dec 1/18 6:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
EASTSIDE SPARTANS -

Upcoming Games:
Mon Dec 17/18 7:30pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS (FRESHMEN) -
DOBYNS BENNETT INDIANS -

Tue Dec 18/18 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS -

Fri Dec 21/18 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS -

Thu Dec 27/18 TBA:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV BOYS -
TBA -

Thu Dec 27/18 7:00pm:
WENONAH, ALABAMA -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Fri Dec 28/18 TBA:
OREM, UT; GREENVILLE, TN; WASILLA AK -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Fri Dec 28/18 TBA:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV BOYS -
TBA -

Sat Dec 29/18 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Sat Dec 29/18 TBA:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS JV BOYS -
TBA -

Wed Jan 2/19 5:00pm:
UNION BEARS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Thu Jan 3/19 7:00pm:
HAMPTON BULLDOGS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS (FRESHMEN) -

Fri Jan 4/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
JOHN BATTLE TROJANS -

Sat Jan 5/19 TBA:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
FLOYD COUNTY BUFFALOES -

Tue Jan 8/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
ABINGDON FALCONS -

Fri Jan 11/19 5:00pm:
RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Sat Jan 12/19 5:00pm:
SCIENCE HILL HILLTOPPERS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Fri Jan 18/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
LEE HIGH GENERALS -

Sat Jan 19/19 5:00pm:
DANIEL BOONE TRAILBLAZERS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Tue Jan 22/19 5:00pm:
CENTRAL WISE WARRIORS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Fri Jan 25/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
UNION BEARS -

Sat Jan 26/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
CLEVELAND, TENNESSEE BLUE RAIDERS -

Tue Jan 29/19 5:00pm:
JOHN BATTLE TROJANS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Fri Feb 1/19 5:00pm:
ABINGDON FALCONS -
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -

Tue Feb 5/19 5:00pm:
GATE CITY BLUE DEVILS -
RIDGEVIEW WOLFPACK -

Tue Feb 12/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Fri Feb 15/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Sat Feb 16/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Tue Feb 19/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Fri Feb 22/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Sat Feb 23/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Fri Mar 1/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Tue Mar 5/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Thu Mar 7/19 TBA:
TBA -
TBA -

Countdown to TRYOUT DAY FOR GATE CITY JV AND VARSITY BOYS BASKETBALL! THE JOURNEY TO REPEAT THE FEAT BEGINS!
(Nov 5/18)


                                                     GATE CITY BLUE DEVIL BASKETBALL

 

         2017 - 2018 VHSL CLASS 2 BOYS BASKETBALL STATE CHAMPIONS!

 

 

                                                           #EVERYTHINGMATTERS

 

                                                                    #getBETTER

                                                                     #FAMILY

                                                                     #TOGETHER

                                                                   #PRIDE&TRADITION

 

     2018-19  GATE CITY BLUE DEVIL BASKETBALL...................... TIME TO ROCK THE DEVILS DEN!!!