Sunday
Sep 24/17
6:11 am
MST

Saturday Soccer
OUTDOOR
ballpages.com/saturdaysoccer

Admin

Attendance:


Sherwood Park
AB
Canada






 

 Outdoor Playing Dates   -   April 29th 2017 thru October 21st 2017

SATURDAY  - usually at SAP (Strathcona Athletic Park).
 
Saturday Start time is always 10:00AM

Saturday May 13 - Salisbury "A" (north field, track around it)

Saturday May 20 - SAP "G".  SAP G is the northwest field.

Saturday May 27 - Heritage Hills A (west, close to trees)

Saturday Jun 03 thru July 15 - SAP "G"

Saturday July 22 - Heritage Hills B

Saturday July 29 - Aug 19 - SAP "G"

Saturday Aug 26 - Heritage Hills A (west, close to trees)

Saturday Sep 02 - Oct 21 - SAP "G"

Saturday Oct 21 is the last Saturday.


TUESDAY :  May 10 thru Sept 20 

     Tuesday night start time:
            May 09 thru July 25th - 7:00PM
            Aug 01 thru Aug 29 - 6:30PM
            Sept 05 thru Sept 19 - 6:00PM

    Tuesday May 09 thru June 27 19 - SAP "E".  SAP E is the south field furthest from the washrooms.

    Tuesday July 4 - Heritage A (west field, close to trees).  Nets reguired

    Tuesday July 11 thru Sept 19 - SAP "E".  

    Tuesday Sept 19 is the last Tuesday night.

Playing Fees:
   - Saturday Fee is $35 (includes Tuesday).  No discount for Saturday only. 

   - Tuesday only is $20.
   - One time drop in fee is $5.

- Partial payment not accepted, payment in full only.  Cash, correct change.  OR Cheque payable to "Saturday Soccer".
 



 


Free Team Pages, Free League Pages
Powered by BallCharts.com - free team & league websites