Nanaimo Park and Bird Field

We play out of two parks, one of which is Nanaimo Park (home to the Vancouver MInor Expos) located on SE corner of 46th Ave. & Nanaimo St. or near Waverly Ave. & Clarendon St. (behind Waverly Elementary School). There is parking on the streets next to the field, a concession stand in between the Peewee and Bantam diamonds, batting cage, playground for siblings and lots of open space.

The other park we call home is Bird Field (home to the Port Coquitlam Cardinals) located on Reeve St. & Kelly Ave. This field is located in Gates Park where evening games are no problem thanks to the lights, there is a designated parking lot, signature Pajo's fish and chips just behind the backstop, a playground and many athletic diamonds/turfs nearby. Bird Field is arguably one of the nicest Bantam diamonds in all of B.C and we're proud to call it home.

 

Nanaimo Park - Vancouver, BC

 

Bird Field - Port Coquitlam, BC

 

 

 

Recent Results
Sat Jul 21/18 12:00pm: (2018)
Tri City Bantam AA -

Cardinals (Exhibition)

-
Sun Jul 15/18 3:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

3
Cloverdale 6
Sun Jul 15/18 12:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

5
Cloverdale 6
Sat Jul 14/18 3:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

13
Chilliwack 6
Sat Jul 14/18 12:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

8
Chilliwack 2
Wed Jul 11/18 7:00pm: (2018)
Chilliwack 2

Cardinals

7
Sun Jul 8/18 6:00pm: (2018)
Vancouver Minor Bantam AA 0

Cardinals (Exhibition)

8
Sat Jul 7/18 11:00am: (2018)

Cardinals (Exhibition)

0
North Langley 5
Twitter
Upcoming Games
Sun Jul 22/18 12:00pm: (2018)
@ Nanaimo Park
North Shore Prep -

Cardinals (Exhibition)

-
Thu Jul 26/18 5:45pm: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

Okanagan Prep -

Cardinals

-
Fri Jul 27/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

TBD -

Cardinals

-
Sat Jul 28/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

TBD -

Cardinals

-
Sun Jul 29/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

TBD -

Cardinals

-
Sun Jul 29/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

TBD -

Cardinals

-
Thu Aug 2/18 TBA: (2018)
@ BC (Minor) Baseball Provincials - Chilliwack, BC
TBD -

Cardinals

-
Fri Aug 3/18 TBA: (2018)
@ BC (Minor) Baseball Provincials - Chilliwack, BC
TBD -

Cardinals

-