This Week in Cardinals Baseball

July 16 - 22

MONDAY: OFF

TUESDAY: Team Practice: 6-8:30pm @ Bird Field

WEDNESDAY: Team Practice: 6-8:30pm @ Nanaimo Park

THURSDAY: OFF

FRIDAY: OFF

SATURDAY: [Exhibition] 9 Inning Game vs. Tri City Bantam AA: 12pm (10:30am arrival) @ Bird Field

SUNDAY: [Exhibition] 9 Inning Game vs. North Shore Prep: 12pm (10:30am arrival) @ Nanaimo Park

PLAYER REMINDERS: 

Arrival time is the time players need to be on the field, cleats on and ready to go.

Shorts are allowed for batting practices, for practices you must wear baseball pants.

Keep your availability updated on Teamsnap! 

 

Recent Results
Sat Jul 21/18 12:00pm: (2018)
Tri City Bantam AA -

Cardinals (Exhibition)

-
Sun Jul 15/18 3:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

3
Cloverdale 6
Sun Jul 15/18 12:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

5
Cloverdale 6
Sat Jul 14/18 3:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

13
Chilliwack 6
Sat Jul 14/18 12:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

8
Chilliwack 2
Wed Jul 11/18 7:00pm: (2018)
Chilliwack 2

Cardinals

7
Sun Jul 8/18 6:00pm: (2018)
Vancouver Minor Bantam AA 0

Cardinals (Exhibition)

8
Sat Jul 7/18 11:00am: (2018)

Cardinals (Exhibition)

0
North Langley 5
Twitter
Upcoming Games
Sun Jul 22/18 12:00pm: (2018)
@ Nanaimo Park
North Shore Prep -

Cardinals (Exhibition)

-
Thu Jul 26/18 5:45pm: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

Okanagan Prep -

Cardinals

-
Fri Jul 27/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

TBD -

Cardinals

-
Sat Jul 28/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

TBD -

Cardinals

-
Sun Jul 29/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

TBD -

Cardinals

-
Sun Jul 29/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

TBD -

Cardinals

-
Thu Aug 2/18 TBA: (2018)
@ BC (Minor) Baseball Provincials - Chilliwack, BC
TBD -

Cardinals

-
Fri Aug 3/18 TBA: (2018)
@ BC (Minor) Baseball Provincials - Chilliwack, BC
TBD -

Cardinals

-