Name Position Phone Email
Luke Yam Manager/Head Coach  604 690 3168 
Henry Ahn Assistant Coach  604 446 3071 
Tomio Fukumura Assistant Coach  778 999 7973 
Atsu Inomata Assistant Coach  778 317 3100 
Greg Miles Assistant Coach  604 209 4482 
Joseph O'Krafka Assistant Coach  604 314 6029 
Recent Results
Sun Jul 15/18 3:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

3
Cloverdale 6
Sun Jul 15/18 12:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

5
Cloverdale 6
Sat Jul 14/18 3:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

13
Chilliwack 6
Sat Jul 14/18 12:00pm: (2018)

Cardinals

8
Chilliwack 2
Wed Jul 11/18 7:00pm: (2018)
Chilliwack 2

Cardinals

7
Sun Jul 8/18 6:00pm: (2018)
Vancouver Minor Bantam AA 0

Cardinals (Exhibition)

8
Sat Jul 7/18 11:00am: (2018)

Cardinals (Exhibition)

0
North Langley 5
Mon Jul 2/18 11:00am: (2018)

Cardinals

4
Okotoks Black (Championship Final) 3
Twitter
Upcoming Games
Sat Jul 21/18 12:00pm: (2018)
@ Bird Field
Tri City Bantam AA -

Cardinals (Exhibition)

-
Sun Jul 22/18 12:00pm: (2018)
@ Nanaimo Park
North Shore Prep -

Cardinals (Exhibition)

-
Thu Jul 26/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

Okanagan Prep -

Cardinals

-
Fri Jul 27/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

Cardinals

-
TBA -
Sat Jul 28/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

Cardinals

-
TBA -
Sun Jul 29/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

Cardinals

-
TBA -
Sun Jul 29/18 TBA: (2018)
@

Baseball BC Qualifier - Tsawwassen, BC

Cardinals

-
TBA -
Thu Aug 2/18 TBA: (2018)
@ BC (Minor) Baseball Provincials - Chilliwack, BC

Cardinals

-
TBD -