SKYHAWKS WIN THIRD STRAIGHT WHILE ROBERTSON JOINS 1,000-POINT CLUB AGAINST AUSTIN PEAY

Posted January 12, 2019




Upcoming Games
Thu Jan 17/19 5:00pm:
@ Richmond, KY.
UT Martin -
Eastern Kentucky -
Sat Jan 19/19 3:00pm:
@ Morehead, KY.
UT Martin -
Morehead State -
Thu Jan 24/19 5:30pm:
@ Martin, Tenn.
Eastern Illinois -
UT Martin -
Sat Jan 26/19 1:00pm:
@ Martin, Tenn.
SIUE -
UT Martin -
Thu Jan 31/19 5:30pm:
@ Nashville, Tenn.
UT Martin -
Tennessee State -
Recent Results
Sat Jan 12/19 1:00pm:
Austin Peay 65
UT Martin 74
Thu Jan 10/19 5:30pm:
Murray State 67
UT Martin 75
Sat Jan 5/19 2:00pm:
UT Martin 80
Southeast Missouri 73
Thu Jan 3/19 5:15pm:
UT Martin 71
Eastern Illinois 77
Sat Dec 29/18 1:00pm:
Mississippi Valley State 51
UT Martin 110
Attendance

Number of visits to the site:

1515

Weather