2017 Allstars respresenting the SCBL in Brandon July 21-23

Carberry: Daylon Creasy, Bret Heselwood, Drew Allan

Dauphin: Lee Kindret

Minnedosa: John Lawerence, John Hutton, Andrew Richards

Neepawa: Garrett Rempel, Josh Loewen, Jason Vinnell, Ian Kerkowich, Kevin Levandosky

Portage: Jason Kirkland, Tyler Butler, Robby Moar, Dustin Donald


2015 Allstars representing the SCBL in Brandon on July 17-19

Carberry: Dustin Fisher,Daylon Creasy,Travis Mealy, George McNeil 

Minnedosa: John Hutton, Andrew Richards, Devin Foord, John Lawrence

Neepawa: Garrett Remple

Portage: Daylan Laramee, Jason Kirkland, Robby Moar, Kyle Hamilton, Landon Thompson

Plumas: Zac Yandeau,

Austin: Dylan Donald, Dustin Donald

Coaches: Tyler Butler, Phil Wells



2014 Allstars - Had a decent weekend, lost the openeing 10-9 to Brandon after getting an early lead, followed with a loss to Elmwood, and a victory over the eventual tournament winner St James A's

Carberry: Dustin Fisher,Torey Scott,Daylon Creasy,Travis Mealy,Warren Birch

Minnedosa: John Hutton, Andrew Richards, Mike Tarleton, John Lawrence

Portage: Tyler Butler, Rod McLeod, Daylan Laramee, Jason Kirkland, Robby Moar, Chad Miller, Kyle Hamilton

Plumas: Zac Yandeau, Kain Kramer

Austin: Dylan Donald

Coaches: Jay Klym,Tom Yandeau,Phil Wells


2018 League Awards

August 09, 2018   read more

Portage Padres Win 2018 SCBL Championship

August 08, 2018   read more

The 2018 SCBL Final

July 25, 2018   read more

Semi-Finals are Set

July 15, 2018   read more

2018 SCBL Playoffs Begin July 9th

July 07, 2018   read more

June Recap

July 03, 2018   read more
2016 Awards - Brody Moffatt - Rookie Zac Yandeau - MVP John Hutton - Top Pitcher
2018 League Champions - Portage Padres
2017 League Champions - Neepawa Cubs
2015 League Champions - Minnedosa Mavericks - Minnedosa Mavericks 10th consecutive championship
2016 League Champions - Portage Padres - The Portage Padres
  • Mavs win GM 3 3-0; Sweep the finals 3 gms to none
  • http://minnedosacu.mb.ca/landagrand-voting/
  • 10 years in a row for Minnedosa Mavs
  • Yandeau- MVP; Kirkland Top Pitcher, Heino Rookie of the Year

Countdown to
Opening Day 2016

(May 18, 2016 @ 7:00pm)

WOOT WOOT. It's here!


Number of visits to the site:




Portage Padres8710.875-
Carberry Royals8530.6252.0
Minnedosa Mavericks4220.5003.0
Neepawa Cubs4220.5003.0
Austin A's2020.0004.0
Dauphin Brewers2020.0004.0
Ebb and Flow Lakers2020.0004.0
Plumas Pirates2020.0004.0